Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

One Happy Week in Beijing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Like their location. Nice helpful staff though limited in English proficiency.
Cons: Wish more vendors and restaurants would take my credit cards.
Location: Nice location, only 2 blocks away from the Metro station, and the hotel situates at an old embassy neighborhood.
Had a happy self-exploring week in Beijing, with fine weather and lots of sightseeing opportunities. Hiked the Great Wall twice, once at Jinshanling and then at Mutianyu again. Lovely fall colors on the hills and at the parks. Met some friendly locals who gave us free tour of the historic Drum and Bell Towers and other interesting areas. Sampled some of their local foods and the famous Peking Duck. Lots of fond memories and many beautiful photos. Our overall experience was impressive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

安い部屋はそれなり

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 特にありません、可も無く不可も無い それなりのホテルです。レストランも2つ有りゲストは割引がききます。
Cons: 窓無しの部屋に泊まりました(437号室)部屋はリノベーションしているのできれいですが、シャワーしかなくバスルームのカーテンが短いためバスルームは水浸しになりますので1日1回しか入れないかな。。それにも増してシャワーの出が悪く頭を洗うのに5分以上掛かります。交通の便(王府井駅から10分、一番近いバス停からも10分)もそれほど良くないので、自分は次回は対象外です。
Location: 近くにスーパーが1件、商店が1件あり身の回りの買い物は問題ないですがローカルレストランしかなくファストフード系は徒歩15分くらい歩き前門か王府井まで行く必要があります。天安門広場、前門、王府井までは徒歩15分位なので散歩などには良い環境です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Deficiente mantenimiento

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Estación metro a 500 metros y 1 kilómetro. No atracciones cercanas.
Baño muy pequeño, puerta del baño en mal estado. Desayuno bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel buen ubicado

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Buena ubicación.... deberían cambiar las alfombras y mejoraría mucho
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 特にありません。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。
観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。観光しやすい場所にあるホテルです。リーズナブルな価格でいいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok,Thailand.

Clean place and quiet&cute room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Pretty safe area and clean place for sleeping and take a rest.
Cons: -
Location: ***I think google map miss from actual hotel position about 5-10 minute walk so I have to ask local people around there.
I think this's nice place to take a rest and sleep. This area is quite safe and there's small shop in the corner of traffic near hotel so it's easy for you to get some instant food or drink. Hotel is very clean and there's nothing to complaint. Staff is very nice also although some staff can't use English fluently but they're helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Old Very Unclean Less than One Star Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not a foreign tourist friendly hotel. Only one person on the entire staff spoke English. Extremely dirty floor, bathroom had strong urine smell. Shower/water faucet was leaking so the floor would flood every time. Carpet was old, broken up and full of hair the bed only had a spring box, no real mattress. The lobby was remodeled but the rooms and hallway deserve a less than one star rating. We staid in Shanghai on a (real) four star hotel for the same price after this one. Please do not stay in this Hotel
3 out of 5
by Yuen hing

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
早餐ok, 房有蚊
2 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Victor from Phoenix AZ

Excellent location but no English

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
nobody speak any English, terrible customer service in the restaurant very rude and impolite they charge me a full meal fare for a cup of coffee and don't even let me take it out