Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by TAEOH from korea

Never stay again.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
location: Not bad. Near by Qianmen. hotel is in the alley, so hard to find. breakfast: So so. facilities: Almost nothing.
4 out of 5
by David from Hong Kong

Excellent place under repair

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked there because of advertised nice swimming pool...but was under repair...so were the spas. Booked there also hoping finally for good WiFi...also not working - under repair. Quality of room kept us staying there.
4 out of 5
by Nan

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
服务应该更精细化一些,硬件很棒
5 out of 5
by YEBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mi Jung from 전주

Kingrand hotel 아주 좋아요

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 2012년 신축해서 시설 정말 멋져요 직원들이 영어를 잘 못하고 호텔위치를 중국어로 써서 택시를 타야해요 시설은 아마 깜짝 놀라실 정도에요 가격대비 정말 만족이에요 멋진 호텔이 수영장이나 헬스장 분수대를 관리 안하시는데 좀 아쉽습니다 아침식사는 아주 별로네요 호텔은 아늑합니다 로비에서 국화차 30위엔에 세금 붙는데 맛있어요 호텔 정말 돈 많이 들었어요 꼭 한번 추천합니다
2 out of 5
by Nicholas from Beijing

In disrepair

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I can only assume the hotel is undergoing renovation work, with absolutely no effort to hide this from guests. Staff were rude and unhelpful, even by chinese standards. The only English word spoken by reception was 'deposit'. The spa was closed. Swimming was forbidden unless you wear a swimming hat and there was an additional charge of 170RMB pp to use the hot spring! This is Kingrand Hot Spring Hotel, why else do they think people choose to stay there? Extra charge for the hot spring is ridiculous. Room was fine, although nothing in the room with any details of the hotel services, restaurant or local amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Te Awamutu, NZ

Beautiful Hotel & Close To All Tourist Hot Spots

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room was luxurious. Food at restaurant was devine with an extensive variety. Spa complex was wonderful
Location: Excellent in regards to the tourist hot spots. Booked all our day and night excursions through Expedia - We were picked/dropped off at hotel doors
This was the most beautiful hotel we have ever stayed at. If we ever travel to Beijing again we will be staying here. Hotel is located behind an Industrial Beauty Product mall which is a bit of an eye sore however once you are through the hotel gates it is as though the outside world doesn't exist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but nobody spoke English

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and has a high standard. The biggest problem was that none of the staff could speak English. That was quite frustrating. I had ordered train tickets for the fast train to be delivered to the hotel and to get the staff to understand that was a mission in itself. Another problem was that none of the taxi drivers knew exactly where it was. Some of them had to call the hotel to get directions. The area is ok, close to everything. It's close to Qianmen shopping area. We walked to Temple of Heaven in 20 mins and to Forbidden City it took us 30 mins walking.
4 out of 5
by XIAOXIAO X.

很不错的一家酒店

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
酒店的房间跟我在万豪住的行政客房布置差不多,很宽敞、很舒适,性价比很高。酒店的位置也不错,对面就是前门大街、鲜鱼口和大栅栏食街,出门就是地铁口。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lin~

離地鐵站、前門大街、大柵欄很近~

Posted Aug 8, 2015
乾淨~ 看的舒服~ 住的舒適~ 过個馬路10~20分鐘即抵達- 前門大街、大柵欄。吃東西購物很便利!對了 離地鐵站只10來分 。