Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sausalito, CA

Great Location on walking street.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location and coffee shop overlooking the walking street... Breakfast was good too and included.
Cons: What they can't do anything about... size of the rooms.
Location: Walking street with lots of shops and restaurants.
Treated well by the staff. Have stayed there 2X before. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Vesna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice comment. We hope to welcoming you during your next trip to our city. We wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good hotel great location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Good hotel great location in a main street. There was a shuttle arranges with them to take us from and to airport. Good breakfast fresh products and the staff was very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Vesna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice comment. We hope to welcoming you during your next trip to our city. We wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Everything was nice, except the internet connection.
5 out of 5
by violeta from New York

Great stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Belgrade Art Hotel for two nights. Service was great had no issues with housekeeping. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Everyone was very attentive and courteous.The location was perfect really cannot say anything bad. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Belgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

excellent location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The staff the location and the breakfast hall
Cons: The breakfast could be better...
Location: Excellent location could not be better.
The hotel has the best location in Belgrade surrounded with shops , restaurants and cafes. The staff are very friendly and speak English very well. The room was very clean and the shower was perfect. The breakfast was satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to everything

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere and walking distance to places I planed to visit.
Cons: No much from my perspective. The central heating was on and hard to regulate.
Location: Perfect
Location, location, location. The BAH is located in the hart of the old Belgrade CBD and offers close proximity to shops, theatres, transportation and wonderful restaurants. I can't imagine to go into to any other place when in Belgrade, as long as rage service stays at this level.
1 out of 5
by Neil

Belgrade has a lot better to offer

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed rooms very small and cramped despite high prices .... no view what so ever - not advised on website. NO ACCESS BY TAXI - so you have to carry your suitcases 200mtrs to the hotel along the High Street !!!! NO hot water for 2 days due to hotel being full at new year - not acceptable.NO complimentary drinking water after Day One - just one bottle for a 5 night stay. The Hotel could do a lot better