Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy. Reasonable

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We've stayed here a few times and are very happy. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Found a two queen booking for $60 and for the price you can’t beat it. Room is good for an overnight and quiet but I would not recommend for extended stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Needed an affordable place to catch some Zzzzzs. This did the job. Certainly no hilton or mariott, but was worth the price we paid. Not sure id stay here for longer stays, but we were fine for the 13 hours we needed the room for. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel, convenient to highway

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Not under their control, but if they had better eating choices within walking distance for other meals.
Location: location was great, we were just passing thru
The hotel is convenient, easy parking, quiet, staff is great, and the breakfast is varied, filling, and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road teip

Posted Dec 1, 2017
As advertised and clean. Would recommend for sure Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: It is convenient, had a very comfortable bed and breakfast was delicious! Will definitely stay there again on my way from WA State to CA.
Cons: Can’t think of anything - was only there one night and was satisfied with everything.
Location: It seemed to be conveniently located with many restaurants nearby. Our room was quiet, even though the property is on a busy street.
Room was clean, good sized, and had a microwave, refrigerator and coffee. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Delicious hot breakfast in the morning. A lot for the money!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bend for family and friends

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great central location, great staff. great value, great dog area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeview Oregon

Nice and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
That was my first time going to Bend and the Days Inn was placed in a very neural area for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Bend

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access, good staff, good breakfast
Cons: new carpets
Older motel that they try to keep up, carpets are ugly and should be replaced, wall sconces have been removed but the wall patch hadn't been repainted yet. Seems like a sketchy area, I wouldn't want to be walking alone at night. Staff was very nice, breakfast was excellent. Easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The staff was nice. The room was as expected. It was an easy walk into downtown