Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room smelled badly of smoke. Air conditioner didn't work. Sofa bed had stains and dirt on it when opened. There was mold and mildew in the shower. We won't stay here again. My boys and I were very disappointed in this facility. It was over priced for the quality and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

A weekend in Bend

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: none
Location: High Dessert Museum and swimming!
We were in Bend for a wedding. The hotel was kind enough to let us check in early to get ready for the wedding after a long travel that day. The room smelled clean and was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. After the wedding we were able to relax in the wonderful spa. Everything went well and we had a wonderful weekend stay. I was traveling with kids ranging from 6 - 18 and everyone enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel is as I had expected. Nice, clean, not a lot of frills. For one or two night stay it's a great hotel. Pool seemed fun though I did not make use of it. Breakfast was OK with a few items missing (salt/butter) but nothing that can't be corrected with asking for it at the desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
Lots of stains, sinks didn't drain, didn't look like they cleaned anything but the toilet & the sheets. Chunks of something on the chairs & benches. Very, very diappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Not a bad place for a stop over

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and nice room
Cons: Pull out bed needs a new mattress
Location: In the center of town and near several food places
We stayed one night at this hotel. It is in the center of Bend, nearby to shopping and food. It looks a little dated but the staff is very friendly and more than accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not amused.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Two lights did not work, linens are threadbare, showerhead the worst we have used, toilet does not fill properly, bathroom door squeaked so loud it woke everyone up, countertop tilts, plug-in would not hold plug for charging electronics, iron did not work. For $177/ night this was extremely disappointing. We will not be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, MT

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and it was clean.
Cons: Nothing that they can do anything about. The street noise was sometimes annoying.
Location: Went to the Sisters outdoor quilt show.
The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job both days we were there. The front desk staff was very helpful when our key failed to work on the second day and answered any questions we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants and no pillows

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I had to call to get pillows for my room. It was crawling with little ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy place, room old and in need ofcleaning.g

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Breakfast gone before 9 am, nothing refilled. Food area very dirty and unkempt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice and comfortable stay. Kids love the pool. Couple of lights out in room.