Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Cheap place to stay one night

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The price was low and they provided free wi-fi and a free hot breakfast.
Cons: I guess for the price it's an OK place to stay. Thicker walls would be nice!
Location: The hotel is in an industrial/office area - off of Research Blvd. Not great for tourists, but convenient for people on business.
When we pulled up to the hotel, we saw three guys hanging out drinking beer (there was a six pack on a car roof) near the side door. They seemed sketchy so we parked near another door to enter the hotel. Inside, the room seemed clean but the bed was not very comfortable. Also, the walls were so thin we could hear the people in the room next door - it was as if they were in the same room as us. The hot breakfast was OK - they had eggs, sausage, a waffle machine...and cereal, yogurt, fruit (though there wasn't much fruit left). Checkout time was noon but the housekeeper in the hallway seemed really impatient that we were still there (at 9:30 AM). The front desk guy was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Juergen from Orlando,FL.

nice stay,Family lives near by

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel,clean and it had Contl. Breakfast
3 out of 5
by ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Middletown CT

Disappointed

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Management planned poorly for the cherry blossom weekend. Ran out of large plates and milk for breakfast. Breakfast staff was difficult to find when items needed restocking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel to stay overnight

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok to stay overnight on the road, the room is small with simple and small bath room, no microwave, corridor smells, breakfast was not bad.
4 out of 5
by David from Beaver, PA

Mostly good.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place. Easy to get to. These are relatively minor complaints, but I could not find a channel guide for the tv (it was after hours, so there wasn't anyone behind the desk) and the room had no phone book, either. Otherwise, I'd probably stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Neal from PA

Disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
They had no bottled water at all,2 weeks in a row, and said go to the hotel next door for it. The phone in the room did not work and the breakfast had no eggs or sausage which were suppose to be there.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jodi from Michigan

Couldn't ask for more. We'll be back !!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Clean, fresh, updated. Maybe a nick here or there, but whose home doesn't? My fourth visit to the area from out of state, and this will be our go-to hotel from now on!