Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O.K.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Keurig coffee makers in the rooms.
Cons: Desk staff could look more professional, one had her boobs hanging out. Finish the remodeling started. Conference rom could use updating.
Good stop. Comfortable. Like the updates. Quiet. Glad there was an elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business accommodations

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Good attention by all staff, quick response to enquiries.
Location: Good restaurants, and bars near location
Well received by staff at the reception, and was given a room that was convenient to parking facility. Good quality breakfast, better Wi Fi than usually available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Needed a place to sleep on the way to our destination. Rooms were small but beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Definitely an overnight hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was very close to the highway making it convenient to travelers. The furniture was dated and the beds were barely sleep able.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Not Helpful

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer Service. Policies that meet the requirements of adult accomodations.
They gladly took my money for the stay of my adult children ages 18 and 20 but when they arrived at the motel, my kids were informed they did not meet the age requirement. Last I checked the adult age in the United States was 18 and nowhere else in the area had a problem allowing them to stay. The worst part was the clerk turned my kids away without even offering to find a suitable alternative. Basically they were put out and if there were no other available openings in the area they would have been in their car. I called to vouch for them or to speak to a manager about the situation but was told "no can do". My kids have traveled all over the world and were never denied access due to their age or for any other reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable bed, breakfast was okay.
Cons: The pocket door to the bathroom was an annoyance. It was hard to get it to slide back and forth. The door was really badly scratched and worn.
Location: Located right off Interstate. Just passing through.
The pocket door to the bathroom was a nuisance. It didn't move back and forth easily as evidenced by how worn and scratched it was from all who had used it before us as well as the hardware on it starting to break. It was just plain hard to get it to open and close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: someone pulled the fire alarm in the night and everyone had to evacuate until the trucks came. That was not a good wake up call.
Room was always kept very clean and neat. Shower was sparkling, every need provided. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of things including meat with the potatoes, eggs, biscuits and gravy and waffles. We slept on the freeway side and there was hardly any noise from that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't anyone know how to do their job here ????

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Front desk attendant couldn't operate the computer also cannot find a reservation and then checked into a room that already had people sleeping in it we then had to turn around and try to find another room that we could sleep in that was of the same caliber as we did they had to wake up the housekeeper who was living in house and go up and clean the room really fast so we can get up inside of it so not real pleased once inside the room it was filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pretty divey hotel... I mean, it's cheap, but pretty sketch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

quiet,

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Slept really good, nice and quiet. Maids were friendly, and went out of there way to make sure all my needs were met.