Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, ID

It's ok...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Carpets had been cleaned so it was super humid and clamey. Didn't like that at all. The pool was nice and the staff was nice! The fire alarm went off and woke my kids up and that was not fun at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleeeeeeeep innnnnn

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Best beds ever!!! Staff was so nice and very clean hotel. We go out of our way to stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAFF ERROR COULDN'T BE FIXED

Posted Mar 9, 2017
When I checked in, they charged the card on my reservation not the credit card I gave them at the time of check in. When I realized the mistake (on day 1 of 3), I went to the front desk to have the issue corrected. They couldn't figure out how to fix the error. Meanwhile, I am being charged over-limit fees on the card that should have never been charged for 2 rooms for 3 nights. On the plus side, the pool and hot tub are accessible 24 hours/day with your room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Off the highway

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Front desk guy at night is not very friendly nor helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Extremely Convenient!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean, super polite staff, comfortable bed
Cons: That they would use reusable plates, cups and flatware at their continental breakfast. Disposable dishes create so much trash for our environment.
Located right off the highway, close to 2 very nice gas stations. Perfect location for a road trip when you want to catch a solid night's sleep mid road trip and get back on the road in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice, clean motel close to freeway

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very clean & comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast! Check in staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific NW

Sleep Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Comfortable good location with plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Quiet room with all of the usual amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not satisfied!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, but I had a TERRIBLE experience, and will not return. There was leftover HAIR IN THE KURIG, AND I DRANK SOME!! I ACTUALLY VOMITTED!! Not to mention the hair inside the dirty towels that they tried to just fold again to make it LOOK clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

not recommended

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: see comment above
I set this reservation up with multiple personal phone calls to the office. I informed them of my wifes disability and asked for simply good service. I also informed them she had a registered service dog as well. He informed me it would cost an extra 25 dollars. He said she had to stay in a special room because of the dog nearer an exit. When she checked in he asked her for an additional 200 dollars to cover any damage the dog could do. The dog is a mini aussie that is professionally trained and has passed the PAT test. She ended up in tears and left the motel. the front desk was not helpful or empathetic in any way. Whe had to find another room at a nearby motel. Of course we canccelled the room. this is clearly illegal and a violation of the American Disabilities Act
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
You get a little more than you pay for with this place. Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean, and laundry facility.