Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, no fuss, good value

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money. Ibis Styles are basic but good, all you need if all you use a hotel for is a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY.

Favorite Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Always stay here when I visit Boulogne. Hotel is convenient for a trip into Paris (right on the metro line). Rooms are a bit on the small size which doesn't bother me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The rooms are the main selling point for this hotel, sadly that's where it ends. The roads outside are noisy all night through to morning. The continental breakfast was gone by 9am, we had two. Slices of cheese and a slice of ham between three of us, the staff didn't seem interested in restocking anything, not even milk for cereal.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Minimal but did the job

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Myself and a friend of mine used this hotel as we were running in the Paris Marathon. It was ideally located as the metro was literally a 30 second walk from the hotel front door. The room was very small as was to be expected, but perfectly functional except for the air-conditioning. This was a slight problem as it was 25 degrees the weekend we stayed but I was ensured that all the air conditioning in the other hotel rooms were also not working. The furniture was minimal but there wasn’t room to fit anymore anyway. The bathroom was a squeeze, we had to hop over the toilet to get into the shower which was difficult post marathon and the shower leaked a lot but apart from that worked well. The room along with the rest of the hotel was spotless, with great friendly staff and Great Wifi reception. Would recommend if you’re looking for a place with great bus and metro connections whilst spending most of you stay out and about. If you just want a shower and a bed with no thrills this is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Kara from Dallas

ibis Styles Paris Review

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right near a lot of restaurants, the river walk area, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in much worse and paid much more

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Compact but more than adequate. Great place to crash in after a long journey.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Dover

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very newly refurbished and the rooms are small but have everything needed for a good stay. The lift is one of the smallest I have been in so massive bags could be a problem. Breakfast was continental but plenty of choice and freshly prepared. You are literally 20 paces from the Metro and about 15 minutes to all the sights. All in all, a good place to stay for a visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We had a nice stay. Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. We would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montplonne

super hôtel, proche métro.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Le petit déjeuner, au top !!!!! Jus d'orange tout frais pressé.
Cons: Peut être revoir l’insonorisation des fenêtres.
Location: Quartier très commercial.
Accueil rapide et parfait. Super petit déjeuner, complet !!!! Un peu bruyant quand la chambre donne sur la rue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗, 지하철역바로앞, 친절

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
여자와 남자 매니저분도 너무 친절하시고 방도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 출장중에 3박을 묵었는데 전혀 불편한 것 없이 묵었습니다. 조식도 아침식사로 적당하고 오렌지를 착즙해서 먹을 수 있어 신선하였습니다. 볼로뉴지역에서 업무가 있어 이쪽으로 숙소를 잡았으나, sembat 지하철역 출구에서 정말 바로 앞이라서 파리 시내를 가거나 이동할때에도 매우 편리하였습니다. 다음에도 근처에서 출장시 이 호텔에 묵을 예정입니다^^