Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis

Shower is 50%

Posted Oct 19, 2017
No hot water for a shower!!. Paying for a Bed is only part of what you want. The shower is the other half of what is important about a stay. Their advice for no hot water was to"wait a couple of hours," because, "everyone else is showering now".!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

In town for sports event

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Every aspect of this stay was awesome easy check in. Clean and comfortable room. Easy check out. Could not ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Raid !!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We always stay at Marriot for their clean rooms, and hospitality. That's not going to change. However, this time, I was greeted in the bathroom by a dying cockroach. Spiders don't bother me. Snakes don't bother me. Even noisy neighbors, don't bother me. But ROACHS DO !!!
3 out of 5
by eve-lyne

Hot to cold

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Major issue with the cooler, complicated instructions had to call front desk to adjust temperature, bit still not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ESTELA

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Complimentary breakfast was nice. Maybe a little longer time span for late risers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Hotel was pretty quiet as well.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

QUick overnight stay was ok.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was amazing but didn't make up for the uncomfortable bed/pillows or the light sunlight coming through the window in the morning because the blinds wouldn't close all the way. Little things make a big difference. There was nothing around the hotel other than a field and building.
5 out of 5
by Hasaan

Nice stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It's was very nice