Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The location is good, but it doesn't look like 3* hotel, and although I booked one double bedroom with a double bed they ended up giving me two single beds, even I asked for it at my arrival but the gave excuses and never changed, the buffet could've been much better, guess those chefs doesn't know how to cook properly, good quantities by poor quality...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what u pay for!

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location for the pubs and clubs of Magaluf, not so ideal if u want a quiet chill holiday - can't fault the food in hotel we were full board and found it to be plentiful for choice and very nice indeed!
2 out of 5
by Glenn from Chesterfielkd

Disappointed overall

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was "ok", but not as advertised ie the air conditioning was either faulty or not switched on. In heat of 35 degrees sleep almost impossible especially with the external noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTSMOUTH

Noisy ...No Ice!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: AS ABOVE
Location: LOCATION GREAT IF YOUR 18-30
Hotel was basic in all senses...No Kettle or tea making facilities....No fridge....Just basics. Did ask at the bar if I could have a glass of ice to take back to room....But was told not there policy to give out ice...only for the bar...Did say I would pay for it BUT STILL A NO!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by George from Leeds

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were out a lot but the hotel was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Good location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hoel provided everyhing it promised, but was a bit noisy at night
4 out of 5
by Kassey from USA

Old and slightly dirty rooms.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here and the breakfast was great. The hotel in really nice when you walk in, but the rooms are a little out of date. Good if your just looking for basics.
2 out of 5
by Darren from Wolverhampton

Very poor room but good food

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Food and location.
Cons: Desperate need for refurbishment.
Location: Only 3 or 4 minutes walk from the beach. Plenty of shops, bars and restaurants to choose from.
First impressions were ok with a decent lobby and swiftly booked in despite arriving hours before check in. However my room was ridiculously small with zero facilities, literally a bed, small table and tiny built in wardrobe. But worse was to come. The bathroom was so small the door hit the toilet and had to be closed before you could access anything. The shower tray was so small that you couldnt turn round or bend and the shower curtain was outside it resulting in the water running straight onto the bathroom floor. No fridge, no working tv, no tea making facilities, not even room for a chair. One surprising plus point was the food in the restaurant. Breakfast and evening meal was buffet style with plenty of choice. However drinks for evening meal were at an extra charge. One other big negative was the hotel was almost entirely inhabitted by 18 to 24yr olds constantly shouting from balconies or in hallways well into the early hours with one even urinating from his balcony. Not a hotel for families or decent couples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Si from Manchester

Good for short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: More than capable of handling the large number of guests
Cons: More Security to control noisy neighbours at night
Location: Plenty of bars, clubs, restaurants & beaches
Plus: Good central location close to 2 beaches, bars and restaurants. Staff helpful, food variety (half board) good but basic Negative: Gangs of kids partying tin the rooms next door until 7am then more in the pool from 9am. Both patio doors had been jemmied & only 1 locked