Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terribly ghetto.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Idaho

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place to stay but it would have been nice to know that there is construction going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Location location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: People location
Cons: finish construction
Location: Mall and and resturants nearby. Excellent steak house next door
Super 8 is remodeling this older motel resconstruction is in progress. I am an old guy live in 1983 trailer house. Motels are always an upgrade. If you have a $500000 home don't get a $50 motel. we were happy with the place and both teams won the State championships.
2 out of 5
by Lori from Buffalo

Uuuugh.Charged twice, Room Readiness, and Cleaning

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Made a previous booking that showed paid in full. Upon checking in, they did not show that my reservation had been paid for. I had to pay for my room again. BUT, was able to get a refund the next morning. The room we were given was 232. No elevator, got to the room and the door was open, the bed was slept in and food containers around. We immediately turned around, went to the front desk. She said that she could put us in a room with a king size bed...umm ok, not a problem. Got to the room 105 and it for REAL only had a full size bed. We were so tired, we figured screw it, we were only there for 1 night. The bathroom smelled clean, but the floor was sticky. Upon leaving, we went out to pass the front desk. The hall's are cluttered, their putting in a sprinkler system, so there is white dust, and sheet rock pieces on the carpeted floor. I asked if the area was supposed to be sectioned off to through traffic, was told no. Really disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Gillette

Casper lodging relaxing!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was relaxing. Fun.
1 out of 5
by tami from Green River

Not good

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting, remodel interfered, key immediately did not work so had to go down and was given a different room. Only 1 towel, no cable, breakfast was scary. Scheduled to stay 2 nights, checked out after 1 and requested refund.
1 out of 5
by Jayne from Winner,SD

Horrible!!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk girl was so nice, apparent there is remodeling going on and I asked if the rooms were redone and she did say yes most of them... Well there was sprinkler lines run but not functional, our curtains were falling apart, bed spread was stained, no blanket available, tried to lock door but hasp fell off and wouldn't lock. Lady had to come fix TV and the remote didn't work at all.... It was about the worse ever and still paid quoted price...
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Finding the hotel with no sign was fun at night. Check in was ok, trash piled up in doorway area, room door had been kicked in and had a cheap fix of a repair, box spring on bed was broken so it sagged in the middle really bad, tv remote had batteries but didn't work, ceiling was falling apart in shower/holes in ceiling with drywall tape hanging near your head, walls so thin you can hear the tweakers open and shutting the window all night smoking who knows what while arguing, road noise loud from freeway waking you up. Haven't been to breakfast yet. Positives: clean sheets and heater worked. Was supposed to stay here two nights, that's not going to happen. Have stayed in way cheaper places that were way nicer and felt safer. Place doesn't feel safe.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Ireton iowa

Price was right

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
They r updating this motel they have a ways before done. The breakfast was awesome and will have a great pool when done
1 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
they are remodeling and def not ready for business. i wan my money back. holes in wall in room I drove in at night and they had 2 lights on side lit (dimly), no signs or others lights. I told them I pad already otherwise I wouldn't have stopped. they replied, 'yeah, we are remodeling' scary...