Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

뷰가 안좋은호텔

Posted Jul 19, 2016
발코니뷰가 와....뒤에 귀신나올것같은 호텔에서의도한건아니겠지만 무서워서 불켜고잤네요 방바꿔달라니까 없다고...사실그렇게 사람많지도않은데 귀차나서 그런건지....가격은 저렴하지만 뷰는 진짜 최악
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

10 minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Big rooms. Minimal choices for buffet. 1 nearby seafood restaurant. One ride to mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

部屋のレベル

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: エアコンの効きが悪く又音がうるさい。1週間以上ですと価格がb安くなればまた宿泊するかも
Location: セブシティへのOLD橋に近く便利。ラプラプのセイブモールやタミヤnも近い。
古いせいかこのレベルはこんなものだろう。もう少し安くてもいいのでは,1週間以上の宿泊の場合は20%OFFであればまた利用しても良い
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Very nice hotel ,closed to shops and airport

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to shops and airport
We occupied two bedroom suite with cooking facility which come in handy,the bathrooms are very spacious and clean and the rooms are well proportioned with nice views.Each room and lounge had TV sets,working very well but could benefit from an upgrade to later models.The swimming pool was very popular to relax and enjoy and drinks/refreshment you can order from the bar.Staff were ver helpful too.we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

픽업 나와주셔서 감사했습니다.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: 직원들이 엄청 친절하셧고 가드들도 택시도 잡아주시고 친절하고 좋았습니다.
Cons: 샤워기 ㅠㅠ
Location: 로터스 클럽이랑 바로 근처에 있습니다. 택시 미터기 켜면 50페소 나옵니다.
짐 찾고 핸드폰 유심 사고 하느라 꽤 지체 된 시간 이었는데도 픽업나와주신 기사분이 기다려 주셔서 감사했습니다. 그리고 새벽에 도착했기때문에 공항과 가까운 거리에 비교적 빨리 도착해서 편안하게 쉴수 있어서 좋았습니다. 가격 대비해서 조용하고 넓고 아늑하고 좋았습니다. 샤워기가 좀 깨져있어서 틀때 물이 이리저리 튀는걸 빼고 전체적으로 만족 했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, good swimming pool.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The sign by the pool which said not to have your 'walkman' up too loud :)
Cons: Maintenance of room. Breakfast average.
We had a two bedroom suite, room sizes great, room and furniture lovely and beds comfy but maintenance needs doing and water in bathrooms need sorting! It was a dribble of luke warm water at best and non existent if the other bathroom in use. Be wary of signing the disclaimer left for you from house keeping. Some light bulbs were not working, both TV's not working and plug in bath not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Near the airport.
Cons: The hotel should be prepared to exchange money at all times. The restaurant was out of many things on their menu.
Location: As said the location is near the airport but little to do near by. In a ghetto neighborhood.
This hotel is nowhere near a 4 star. More like a 2 star. Hotel restaurant average at best. Overall service poor. Most times they didnt have enough money to change dollars to pesos. Hotel not near many things in the middle of the ghetto. I would say this hotel is equivalent to a Motel 6 in America. I would not recommend this hotel to someone visiting Cebu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 23, 2016
Hotel staff was horrible .....I should have known right from check in ...don't waste your money spend 20$ more and go somewhere worth it.They tried to charge me 850 peso for a bleeding nose I had got the night before ....small stain on pillowcase that would come out in hot water no problem I told them I would go back into room to rinse it...finally they said it was ok after 20 min and big scene...A/c broke we had to move rooms...hotel smelled of cat urine for some reason...we also used the business center and made 5 printed pages ...there are no signs for prices and they wanted 2$ 80 peso per copy letting us know after printing...Overall horrible experience super stressful moments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ゴキブリが多いです

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 下にコンビニがあって便利です
室内にキッチンが付帯してる大きい冷蔵庫+コンロ+電子レンジとても便利ですがその反面、ゴキブリが多いみたいです!!私の部屋では死骸が一匹、知人の部屋では三匹もいたそうです!!
4 out of 5
by Johann from Bangkok

good enough, friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Almost stayed 1 week. Most important for me: roomservice and cleaning every day. I am not coming to Cebu for a hotel pool. Important a clean and a good quality bed,clean and working shower. Has badtube but it is always unnecessary and unused. Total: good