Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Nearby 711.
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom.
Good location but the rooms are not clean. Polite staff. Good rate.
4 out of 5
by Isabel

Basic room, great service!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
My first solo trip in a while, so i wantes ro save as much as possible and booked Pacific. The only word that comes to mind to describe this room/hotel is basic. Literally what you need, without the extra fluff of other hotels. It was very confortable and the people were very nice even when my key wouldn't work, they happily reset it for me. Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Pacific Pensionne

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Affordable cheap friendly staff close to eateries banka and transportation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wont comeback! I swear

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything has charges! Old apartelle, staff is unapproachable, uncomfortable stay. Willnot return again
5 out of 5
by Ray

Nice and Quiet Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife Mary and I had came in for an early check in on Monday July 4th. Our flight from Los Angeles had arrived in Cebu early. When we had got there, we had booked a Honeymoon Bedroom, but it was not available. The friendly staff took care of everything right then and there, and had got a great one bed bedroom upstairs. The Kitchen Staff was great, and I loved eating the lady who cook there delicious breakfast. Over all, everything was convenient, and accessible.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Guest on others rooms were very noisy and I had no sleep the whole night
3 out of 5
by Simon from Australia

Quite good

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big. Bed and bathroom is good. Neighbourhood is quiet.cheap place to stay. It has free breakfast. The people is nice. But i dont like the tv and wifi connection. Wifi is so slow and about the tv its like your watching damage cd. It goes stop and play then stop again and play again. The place is near malls and markets and i like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading pictures

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sadly I'm a bit disappointed about the stay as the pictures to the room I booked and the actual room I stayed greatly mislead. The room is bit old as the facility's its clean the bed (doublebed)is to small for 2 people actually. After all the breakfast was OK. Personally I don't want to go back
2 out of 5
by Agnes from Davao

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five days. Staff are courteous. There are roaches in the rooms, Bathroom door handle/lock is broken. Family room for four(2queen beds) are too small.no chair to sit. Need to upgrade the room facilities (beds, cabinets.