Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Guest on others rooms were very noisy and I had no sleep the whole night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街からは近いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: オスメニアサークルから近いこと
Cons: サービス全般
Location: 近くにセブンイレブンやマック(24時間)などがあるのがよい
深夜便でホテルについたが、その日の宿泊が入っていなかった。予約ではアーリーチェックインで250ペソで いいとのことだったが、実際は1泊分請求された。 また、ベッドメイクやタオル・トイレットペーパーの交換はフロントにその都度請求しないと行ってもらえなかった。 シャワーブースがなくトイレと一緒なのでシャワーを利用するとトイレも水浸しになる。
3 out of 5
by Simon from Australia

Quite good

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big. Bed and bathroom is good. Neighbourhood is quiet.cheap place to stay. It has free breakfast. The people is nice. But i dont like the tv and wifi connection. Wifi is so slow and about the tv its like your watching damage cd. It goes stop and play then stop again and play again. The place is near malls and markets and i like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading pictures

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sadly I'm a bit disappointed about the stay as the pictures to the room I booked and the actual room I stayed greatly mislead. The room is bit old as the facility's its clean the bed (doublebed)is to small for 2 people actually. After all the breakfast was OK. Personally I don't want to go back
2 out of 5
by Agnes from Davao

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five days. Staff are courteous. There are roaches in the rooms, Bathroom door handle/lock is broken. Family room for four(2queen beds) are too small.no chair to sit. Need to upgrade the room facilities (beds, cabinets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, but that's about it

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
What can I say other than this hotel is in The Philippines, a place where you will get extremely poor value for your money. Staff were nice and you could see that they're trying to keep the place in good condition, but I guess there's only so much you can do. The room itself wasn't too horrible -hey, at least it had a window! but: - Thin, awfully uncomfortable foam mattress that was just about big enough for 2 skinny people - Wifi: forget about it if you work online. Download speed was 0.25Mbps (I kid you not), upload speed didn't exist - Huge cockroaches in the bathroom - Bugs crawling on the walls of the room (they looked like small cockroaches), ants had taken over the floor - Very noisy air conditioning that was either freezing or blasted hot air. Got a sore throat because of that - A trickle of water coming out of the shower head. Good luck if you have long hair and want to wash it All this for $25 / night plus taxes? If you have travelled around South East Asia, you know that $25 dollars gets you a VERY nice place elsewhere. Not in The Philippines. I've stayed in accommodation of similar standards in other SEA countries and paid $3 for it. What a rip-off, but sadly this is considered an above-average place and a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka Japan

場所は便利ですが値段相応ですね。

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: 場所が便利です。値段もまずまず安い。
Cons: 清潔さ。
Location: 便利です。
泊まったのは3階の部屋ですがシャワーの出が悪いですね。 二回同じ部屋が当てがわれましたが必ずゴキブリがいます。 3階なのでアリは居ませんでしたが。
4 out of 5
by GEUNHYUN

혼자 사용하기 좋은 방

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
망고스퀘어에서 가까운 위치로 위치는 좋은 편입니다. 택시 기사한테 Pacific Pensionne라고 말하면 알고 가주셔서 편리했던 것 같습니다. 바로 앞에 편의점이 있고 조금만 걸어가면 맥도날드, 졸리비 등 사먹을 곳도 있어서 좋았습니다. 객실 내부자체는 혼자 사용하기에 딱 좋은 크기였고 개인적으로는 가격대비 괜찮았던 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

up to u

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
cheep. but if u pay 3~5 dollar, you can find much better the other hotels. there were lots of ants in my room when I back. room was very smelly.. But staff was very kind. up to you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels