Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The condo was much more spacious than we expected with a large living room, kitchen, two baths, Jacuzzi, and large bedroom. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Debbi from Norfolk, VA

Amazing!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing! We stayed in a condo room and it was beautiful with living room, dining room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and a back door with a beautiful view. We had dinner in The Castle and it was superb! Delicious food, great service, and beautiful setting. We will be back to Vermont and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jillian from CT

LOVE THIS PLACE!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
There was a wedding during my stay which made it more crowded than before but I still truly enjoyed my stay. I love this place! Will definitely be back again!
5 out of 5
by Charles from Flemington

Turn of the Century Castle in the Mountains

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our room turned out to be a small Chalet type apartment above what they call "The Castle". Gorgeous, I felt the money well spent. Do not miss breakfast in the round room at The Castle. It is a step back to an elegant time of High Victorion charm, and the breakfast even an amazing deal for just $10 with scrambled eggs and a lovely assortment of European pastry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great getaway!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel! From the clean, beautiful condo/suite to the friendly and helpful hotel staff, everything was perfect. We cannot wait to go back. In fact, my wife already started checking availability for future visits the day after we returned from our trip.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Rochester

Sleep there, don't eat there

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great room, good nights sleep. Definitely have a drink in the library while the piano player is doing a gig. Breakfast, $10 and I've had significantly better at a Red Roof Inn. But I'd you want to pay that plus tax for getting your own yogurt and a banana or apple, knock yourself out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was very thoughtful and helpful
Great hotel, royal rooms and very friendly and thoughtful staff. Lifetime experience! Memories here will stay with me forever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels