Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott in northern cincinnate

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I was not unhappy with my stay. I would say this hotel was not up to the quality I typically expect from a Marriott. The door lock jammed on the room, parking lot was not cleared of snow, hallways were freezing, exercise room very small. The price was appropriate for what I expected, however, this hotel was less that I expected.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It's a decent hotel for an overnight stay but nothing special. It's more of a motel than hotel. Few amenities and small three level building.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very Nice and accommodating front desk, staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My friend and I have been moving all day and just needed to be greeted with a warm smile. April, who was working at the front desk bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. John, who was the bartender that evening, was a great listener and very kind and helpful. We even spent some time in the hot tub and it was one of the nicest hot tub as I've ever been in. So needed and would go there again!!!!!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Staff was very helpful with support for business work I was doing.
4 out of 5
by Kellee

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. My kids forgot their tooth brushes so we went to the front desk. The lady there was able to provide tooth brushes and was nice about it. My kids also enjoyed the pool which had a nice clean sitting area. We left before breakfast hours so we didn't get to enjoy that, but otherwise a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lester

Nice getaway hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfy quiet place to stay
3 out of 5
by eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a kid friendly hotel!!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
If your traveling for sports do not stay here . They do not want kids anywhere in the hotel besides their room.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels