Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: More signs to help you navigate through the hotel and signs on the entrances to tell you which doors would be best to enter to find your room.
The layout of this hotel is awkward. It is difficult to find your way throughout the hotel. Also, it is not hotel's fault but the people above us were SO loud until about 12:30am and we had to get up early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleasant hotel, conveniently located

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: convenience by car
Location: Easy access to locations east and north f town as well as a quick trip to the river front venues.
Stayed here for a several days family event in town. Can't beat the location in terms of access. Hotel was quiet and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing the receptionist Michelle was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
My arrival was after 8pm and immediately the occupants next door began to complain. Apparently they had turned in early and coming into the room and getting settled was a problem for them. I had 3 children with me and it was unpleasant for the other guest to expect us to communicate in a whisper and to keep the TV extremely low in volume. We are not loud people and their behavior was inappropriate. The Marriott should hold end rooms for guest traveling with children instead of putting them in rooms in the middle of 2 others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I made a reservation for two queen beds and only got a king. Staff would not change because they said reservation was made through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My boys loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Mold on shower curtain, no follow-up from manager when I requested to speak to them. Room was awkward and the facilities only decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak with the manager on duty. We cannot find your information in our system under the name you provided.