Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for price. Easy to get to, good restaurant.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Desk manager was very friendly & helpful. Room was clean and there is a great restaurant on the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, very accommodating stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I have stayed here each time I have visited Cincy. My mother and I stayed together this time. We overslept and missed breakfast. The lady at the desk gave us a few breakfast items and even brought coffee and a coffee maker to our room! Shawn, the manager was very nice as usual; he remembered me and brought new towels to our room. I will be back!
4 out of 5
by Darlene from Ohio

Spacious for the money

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Short overnighter, but room was spacious and well-equipped. Would stay there again! Only con was the neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok to stay for a night

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Bed sheet has many spots. Microwave is broken. Kitchen sink was dirty. But hotel staffs are so nice they fix all the issue quickly. Not much stuff for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: Poor late night check in No elevator No hair dryer when requested
Overnight business stay. Disappointing service and facilities. See comments below.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible, people were in front of the building smoking cigarettes, the man at the front desk was on his cell phone smoking a vaporized cigarette, and the room smelled funny
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terrance from Washington DC

I was very disappointed in this hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The structure of the hotel was nice. But the management has obviously chosen to spend minimal money on the upkeep of their business. I've stayed in other Extended Stay America's in Denver and San Diego, and thought they were kept up nicely and I will certainly return to them. But I won't stay at this E.S.A. in Cincinnati again simply because it is quite rundown and not maintained well at all. It seemed like the type of hotel that would charge hourly rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Television need upgrade.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Staff very courteous. Television need upgrade. And more cable stations. Sitting area outside