Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to town centre

Posted Jan 15, 2018
A very well situated hotel for all the attractions I'd Valencia. Close to the metro so easy access to the the beach and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel close to central Valencia

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Lovely 3* hotel, close to all the amenities. Staff were pleasant and helpful especially when I forgot my charger! A few improvements could be made e.g slippers in the room, some air freshener and a heater for the colder autumn nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Historic Building

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: As Above.
Location: As above.
This was my second stay,I love the Hotels wonderful situation and not too large and impersonal. Will definitely stay there again, thank you.
3 out of 5
by Chris

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was good to get around. Lots to see within walking distance. The hotel was functional without any extras. Air conditioning and shower were good. Nice touch to have a free bottle of water each day. There is also a kettle with herbal tea provided, however, no tea, coffee, milk or sugar. Also, no mini bar or fridge. We did not take breakfast at the hotel, it was expensive at 14 euro. However there was an excellent little cafe/bar which provided an ample breakfast, including juice and coffee for 4 euros just around the corner, called San Esteban.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely small hotel close to old town and cathedral

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: The breakfast is somewhat unimaginative and overpriced. What we ate was fine, but there is definitely room for improvement here.
Location: Extremely convenient for all the facilities and historic buildings of the old town and close to a bus stop.
Great hotel on a fairly quiet street. The staff were generally really helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and well-equipped with efficient air-con. We appreciated the supply of bottled water each day. A lovely place to stay in Valencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Historic town

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and modern with a lot of character. The front staff was friendly and helpful. The location is on the edge of the historic town. It is a 5 minute walk to the main plaza which was great. Finding it by car was tricky as it is on a small side street and the main streets have the street signs on the buildings. The parking is safe in a public underground parkade for 22 euro a night around the corner. Lots of places to go for breakfast in the main square if you choose not to pay for it in the hotel. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Ideally situated

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: For a middle range hotel, this is perfect. It is very close to old town and Turia river bed.
Location: Close to everything you need.
We had a very good weekend. The most pleasing part being that this hotel is so central. Having walked and cycled quite a distance along the riverbed, which is now a beautiful park, it was easy walking to the old town to a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Vintage ceilings, the epitome of Valencia.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very cool hotel near old town Valencia. This hotel had plenty of space inside with a rustic timber and terracotta tile ceiling for a very cool look. Our room also had a private balcony with seating for 6. The balcony had limited views of the skyline but it was a nice surprise. I would defiantly go back!