Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel. Dog-friendly, for a fee.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Comfy room - we booked it because dogs are allowed. However, the 5 Euro surcharge per dog, per night was not mentioned on their expedia summary which seems a bit sneaky. We were informed of this only when we arrived, and this added 20 euro to our bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but disappointing

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Furnishings - nice and special
Cons: Behavoiur towards the guests, cleaning!!!!
Location: A bit outside old town, but we felt safe and it's a nice area.
We got a room for a good price on expedia, maybe therefore they gave us one of their worse rooms. At first glance the room was warm and ok, but on the second look it was worn out and there were many defects especially in the bathroom. The fact that disappointed us most was, that in our 6 day stay, they only cleaned our room 1 time!! Maybe because in their eyes we payed to little, it's not the first time we experienced this behaviour! BUT - This should NOT be the way how guests should treated!!!!! It was also superficially cleaned so that most of the stains remained. They dind't refill soap or changed bedlinen. We went for toilett paper on our own. One night a spider was crawling between my legs...scaring. So do not expect much and it will be bearable.
5 out of 5
by dtkivo

excellent

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Small and friendly hotel Rooms are clean Staff is excellent!
3 out of 5
by Cesar from Florida

Bring your wifi router

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The decoration outside and in the dining room
Cons: The windowless room with cigarette smoke filtering in
Location: Not central but within 15 mins by foot to the center or to the train station
This hotel is hard to review. It is a strange place. Having read the reviews in advance our expectations were low but it was the same price of a hostel, so we took it. It is very weird that in 2012 they don't have wifi in the rooms, only hard wired ethernet! The decoration of the outside and downstairs is beautiful and modern. The rooms were OK as far as decoration, but without windows. As far as I could see from peaking at other rooms, no rooms have windows on the side, only a strange hard to reach ceiling window. There was a tiny TV placed in a corner at a low level, hard to watch if you lie in bed. There was a fridge. The smell of smoke unfortunately was everywhere. We asked for a king size bed as shown in expedia as an option but got two beds put together. The beds were good, not soft. The bathrooms were small and the faucett was falling out. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. The location is not central but 15 minutes by foot through a nice park to the center and 2 euros by taxi from the train station. Definitely a place that has potential if they only invested in a wifi router a TV stand and a chair with back support for those that want to work on the desk. We stayed 2 nights and didn't get the room cleaned, nobody knocked to clean it, perhaps because they knew I was there for a few hours in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Tres bonne. Surtout pour le personnel. Accueillnt et aidant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meglio non andarci

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
è un posto a mio avviso da evitare, camera senza finestra (solo un lucernario) , squallida e letto scomodo. Forse è un due stelle di sicuro non cinque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
No heat in bathroom. No hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Avi v

One night in Deja-Vu Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

To expensive for that comfort

Posted Mar 9, 2011
Room was to small, clean but small. For the second person they charge 25€ and thats outrage. Bathroom was clean but not having a tub, just a shower at this price. Breakfast was ok and was include in price. I will not recommended to stay there, to expensive for what have to offer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sala consilina sa

deja vu hotel bellissimo

Posted Nov 2, 2010
hotel bellissimo, massima gentilezza e camere molto belle oltre ad essere molto calde. lo consiglio a tutti. vicinissimo al centro (2 minuti con il taxi e costo di 2 euro) ho conosciuto un tassista gentilissimo di nome ciobi (cell .0040740432611) che in pratica ti fa da guida e ti porta in tutti i posti che vuoi ad una cifra ridicola. buona vacanza n.b. - anche se non l'avevamo chiesta ci è stata data una suite!