Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We choose this hotel for the pool. I understand circumstances cause issues however, when we arrived and we're told the pool was closed for construction this upset my son. It wasn't listed on their website nor on Expedia who we booked through. Complete misrepresentation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very nice staff. Room was very comfortable, clean. Would highly recommend to all. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent Experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a short night stay, but the hotel was very clean, roomy, and comfortable. The staff even phoned me shortly after arriving to make sure I was happy with the room. I was also able to have my puppy stay for free which was a big plus. I would highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time. Place was clean and the girls at the desk were great. Only down was that the hot tub was broken. This was one of the things that we were looking forward to. Overall we will stay again. Love the fact that pets are welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

A Needed Night Away

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Check in was quick & easy. The lady at the desk was very nice & helpful. The room was nice, the bed comfortable, the shower decent. There were only 2 things I didn't care for. 1. The shower whistled (for lack of a better adjective) - I'm guessing there was air in the water line. 2. A towel & a wash cloth had dirt or stains on them. I'm glad there were multiples of both in the room. Overall a nice place & I'd stay there again without worry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce Clark

Quality Inn CDA

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here a couple of times for work the front desk staff is awesome
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Couer d'Alene Quality Inn

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, water pressure in shower was non-existent.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels