Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh. N C

Nice clean and convenient place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Close to everything. Nice and clean..friendly staff for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
the lower level room was musty smelling. the breakfast area was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great stay for a great price.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It's everything you want at the price point. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. We go to Silverwood every year. This is BY FAR better than the other hotels we stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet,comfy beds and pillows. pool and cookies are a bonus
Cons: tub was looking a little well used but everything else was fine
Location: good location, lots of food and shopping options close by.
Hotel was quite clean and well kept up. Lots of parking and close to everything, as Silverwood was only 15min away. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
it was good. People were friendly. the breakfast was a bit salty for our taste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

false advertising.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This is not the picture of the hotel we stayed in. The room was dirty, sink did not drain (nasty) and small really bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C. Canada

Close to restaurants, shopping and Silverwood

Posted Jul 12, 2016
No elevator and 4 floors.We paid an extra $20 to stay on the 2nd floor as we had a lot of baggage etc and a dog. Pillows too soft;breakfast ran out both days & crowded and ended at 9:00;pool is not heated-cold.Staff at front desk not friendly,but a maintenance worker was very friendly and gave us some great tips of the area.Nice they have coffee,tea & other beverages in the lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear there were some hiccups. We do try to post on all sites that we do not have an elevator, and to let us know if you'll need the main floor. We do have other pillows available upon request, too. I'll speak to the staff about better stocking breakfast, it sure does go quickly! I'll also have maintenance check the pool temperature too. We hope you'll come back and try us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice please to stay close to the water park.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good place to stay for good price. Love being there, has swimming pool also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Gutes Hotel, aber man braucht auf jeden Fall ein Auto, da das Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums ist
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ali K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay! Good tip! While we are only about a 5 minute drive to downtown, it isn't the quickest walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were there for only one night. It was comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ali K, Hotel Management
I appreciate your review and we hope to see you again! Thank you!