Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The bath tub was clogged with flies and nats in the room. There was was no soap, lotion or shampoo as well. The sheets were dirty and dingy and there was a horrible smell coming from both bead spreads. I asked for another room but was told they were fully booked but at 12 midnight I saw 5 rooms on my row vacant. I was given a voucher for another room at any location. I strongly recommend that you don't advertise this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horseheads NY

Location is nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: would be a shorter list of things that don't need improvement
Location: Six Flags over America Freight Fest
Retrain Staff, do I 100% remodel and I might stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
RUN DOWN, DIRTY, UNSAFE, STRANGE PEOPLE WILL NOT RETURN OR BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington Nc

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was ok when we arrived it smelled like smoke because people under us was smoking. But after the smell went away it was ok. It didn't have a microwave nor refrigerator in our room but in the double bed room it did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The only complaint I have is with the water pressure in the shower. Other than that everything was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I had never reserved a room before and I assumed all accommodations are equal, but they are not. The red roof in the photos are attractive, but the truth is the photos do not tell the truth. I was welcomed to my room with this man smoking and staring at me and my mom. The same many was smoking again outside of my door as a checked out the next day. We think we spotted a bug of some sort on the wall. I should have read the comments before hand and saved myself the trouble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Untidy, rough surroundings, DRUGS!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
My room was supposed to be non smoking but had clearly been smoked in, room has marks and stains all over the walls and floor, no remote to operate TV, no phone cord on phone, and drugs being used outside my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrible hotel in a fair location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: There are things nearby and the area is fair.
The room was very unclean. It was not a smoke free room. The toilet seat had cigarette burns. The tub appeared unclean. The bath room floor felt unclean. The sheets were itchy. The hotel staff was rude and unhelpful. There is no iron or Iron board in the room and although the staff tells you they can supply one they cannot. Stay away!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very unclean hotel with bedbugs

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rooms were not clean including bathrooms and bedding. The worst part is we found two bed bugs the morning after the first night's stay. Management seemed unconcerned when we brought the smashed bed bugs to show them directly. They offered an upgraded room, which also had unclean bedding and a dirty bathroom(along with a non working refrigerator). Thankfully, there was no visible bed bugs in this room but the bedding had a bunch of mysterious stains and had to be replaced before we stayed there the second night. I don't tend to complain or write bad reviews but I feel obligated to let others know of this hotels bed bug problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God awful!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Walked in and out, in 10 minutes. Sink was clogged and the room smelled like cigarettes and poop. Saw bugs and walked out.