Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean hotel, nice staff, nothing negative about my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

HORRIBLE!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very rude, BED BUGS!! Only stayed for 2 hours and my fiancé and I seen the bed bugs crawling on the bed. We asked for a refund and they would not let that happen!! Waste of money, towels were dirty in the bathroom and the toilet was also not flushed from previous renter. Very disgusted and very upset!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Good bar and grill across the street.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Junk Tire by the washing machine and ice machine broken. Long hairs under the bed. Play ground with children visible outside window. TV channels in odd order with no way of searching.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

It's cheap for a reason!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Front desk attendant was rude! Walked down the hall and seen attached photos. Then got to the room there was no shampoo or soap in the room. Asked for some and said he would bring it to the room. After waiting an hour, I went back up front and he gave me a bs story and said if I needed shampoo or soap super saver was down the street!!!! Also got food poisoning from the breakfast. Not sure how this place is even open! Travelers beware!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells nasty and dirty

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: None
Cons: I dislike everything
Location: None
The hotel had a nasty smell when you fiest come in. The room we stayed in saying no smoking and it smelled like smoke.... the breakfast isn't good. And they charge to much for what they offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearney, NE

Bugs in room. VERY Rude staff!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The smell when you walk in is enough to make you want to walk out. When we checked in our room had bugs crawling on the desk. I told the front desk that we weren't staying in a room with bugs and that we wanted a refund. He was very rude and told me there were no bugs. I took him to our room and showed him and he told us "those aren't bugs, they are ants." SMH I did end up getting him to refund us for one of the two nights we had booked there. Needless to say we did not stay at all so I couldn't tell you if the room was comfortable or not but based on everything else I would guess not.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jon from Columbus

Not what I thought

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived they didn't have the room I booked instead gave me a smoke free room which we could smoke in with their permission. As soon as we went into our room the carpet was torn up, fire alarm was messed up didn't know honestly if it would work, bathroom tiles were missing to the point we just wanted to leave, and screen was broken put so we couldn't sleep with the window open unless we wanted bugs in our room. For breakfast they had biscuits and gravy but the biscuits were burned from the bottom to middle. Over all would not suggest people to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't get our business again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was mediocre; dirty carpet, not enough pillows and the bed was hard as a rock, and breakfast was underwhelming. We had a dog traveling with us and this is the cheaper of the only two motels in town that are pet-friendly. Wouldn't stay here again unless we had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels