Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was a place to sleep, non expensive and in a good location for what we were doing. I have stayed in places lots worse than this but it served it's purpose for what we wanted. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corbin, Ky. ( hotel location)

Pretty much what I expected

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It's probably the oldest hotel that we've ever stayed in. With that being said, it's pretty much what I expected for what we paid. Just a place to sleep for the night and a shower. There's no pool, no fitness room, ( hell I wouldn't even eat breakfast there). It definitely could have been cleaner. Most people probably would never have stayed here. Like I said, it's a extremely old hotel. Would I stay here again? I would but,I wouldn't bring anyone with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel hasn't been updated since they came out with key cards. I'm pretty sure the carpeting, furniture, and cabinets are from when this was first built. The room has a funky odor. Shower was made for people 5'5" at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

UG!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: On the wat to the lake!
Cons: CLEAN PAINT CLEAN REPAIR CLEAN REMODEL CLEAN REPAIR CLEAN and last of all CLEAN!
Location: ??????
Have stayed there before. It is nothing fancy at all but this room was below even their substandard standards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lavina

concert stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok, the staff was friendly. the rooms need to be up dated, but for the price it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Shower curtains were nasty , remote quit working, mouse or other critter in room kept us up. But for the price we paid it was decent. Would probably stay there again if money was tight.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
actually for the price it was ok, people were very friendly and efficient