Ratings based on 2,731 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I love this hotel. The view was amazing! The location was wonderful! Kid friendly. exactly what we needed to get away !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liberty hill texas

Very good

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful ,great, good. The best Mom and daughter weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, Mn

Nice hotel next to the marina

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice and lovely area. The staff wasn’t very friendly but overall nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, however the bed was not very comfortable. Time for a refresh on these beds. Other than that it was great! Excellent breakfast!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room with a view

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: It was what I'd expected... good service, nice accommodations...
Cons: explicit information regarding all the extra fees charged for everything
We had a fantastic room with a view of the USS Lexington which was super exciting for my kids because we were staying aboard the following night. Wasn't excited about feeling nickeled and dimed to death about every little amenity that are fairly standard elsewhere. If I'd paid $10 more a night somewhere else, we'd have had free wifi, free breakfast and no pay parking. The towels were plush and soft, the beds were clean and soft. The temperature was perfect. Setting was quiet. Bathroom seemed a little small but it was generally accommodating and standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Too expensive. I don't think its worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: location was busy.
overpriced. shower did not work . A.C. went out small room .not enough room to move around in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster, UK

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Great location and easy parking.
Cons: It was fine for us.
Wanted a good hotel and got one, staff very helpful when we turned up without a booking they gave us the wi-fi code and booked it online as they said it would be cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Reasonable hotel but not worth the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking cost
My overall hotel experience was nice. I recommended a beach view and I had like a corner view facing USS Lexington and it wasn't all what I expected it to be. You have to pay $12 a day for parking which I wasn't aware of until the day I arrived. Swimming pool and hot tub was really small always was pretty over crowded. The massauese at the Spa was really good. The hotel was overall clean, just needs to be a little more modern. I liked the location everything on the bay was pretty much walking distance depending on your physical condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc, Oklahoma

First time to Corpus

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This my wife's and I first trip to Corpus Christy and I picked this hotel because of the view. It did not disappoint!! In the morning you can watch the sun rise over the water and it is just beautiful!!