Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Only when nothing else is available, on gameday.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: It as right next to the shuttle bus to go to Reser stadium.
Cons: Add an extra pillows and a blanket. In room coffee would be nice also.
Location: It was located near nice places to eat.
It was just a room nothing more with a fridge & microwave. Bathroom could use a liitle more bleach to clean the grout in the shower. Complimentary breakfast was a joke. I felt it was overpriced for what I got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, not clean, Debbie snacks breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room smelled like smoke and the shower had mildew all over it. Blankets and sheets didn't seem to be clean. The free breakfast was Debbie snack cakes. Terrible terrible terrible!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for the cost!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything... Oh! Maybe more easily accessible outlets for charging devices.
Location: Beautiful spot along the Willamette River in Corvallis. You can easily walk to some very good restaurants - Big River and Mongolian BBQ come to mind.
Rodeway Inn along the Willamette River is JUST what you'd expect for a very competitively priced motel. Clean, great comfortable bed, with no major frills. The staff was very kind and accommodating, and chatting with fellow guests always a treat. You will enjoy and appreciate your stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for the eclipse Friday

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was better than expected based on the reviews. Breakfast was not worthwhioe but the coffee was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
An amazing hotel and friendly staff, they help me to check in before the time I spouse to check in because I was so tired and I need to sleep. I tried multiple hotels they didn't allow me. Also amazing location next to river and clean rooms, I really recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and cheap but dumpy

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Not very clean, broke AC and spotty hot water. Pretty dumpy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Flee's on the Run"

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to sleep in a flee bitten bed, than this place is for you.
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sandra from corvallis

yuk

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
horrible gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On line Booking

Posted May 20, 2017
I booked my reservation online. I have two pets. When I signed in I thought this was taken care of. The owner called my room and went crazy, yelling and not friendly at all. It was probably my problem that I didn't read the fine print, but this was the most unfriendly hotel that I have ever stayed at. Don't assume that saying you have pets that it cross over to the hotel. We paid an extra $30 per night for our pets. My suggestion- don't stay here.