Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Bay

no kitchen. yes stairs

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: One of the staff members was really nice. It was very quiet.
Cons: Furnish the kitchenette. Put TV in living area. Disclose split level (stairs)
Location: Fantastic location. Short walk to everything, including the Plaza de Armas. Excellent Peruvian restaurant (Tejas) directly across the street.
we chose this "apartment"because it had a kitchenette. This consisted of a sink which didn't drain--nothing else. the "apartment" had stairs to a second floor sleeping room. Our toddler is not trained on stair safety. Our senior had to use those stairs multiple times to go to the bathroom, each time returning back to bed short of breath. We booked the more expensive room in order to have a kitchen and were disappointed. We should have known about the stairs.
5 out of 5
by LI-MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Wayne from Vancouver Canada

DISGUSTING, STAY AWAY!!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Where to srart? After checking in we went to our room only to discover excrement on the toilet seat, lovely. When we advised the housekeeper we got a "sorry". The roomwas dingy, eg. stains on the curtains and an ante room next to the washroom was filled with junk. The towels had seen their best before date at least 5 years. The walls arepaper thin and we could every bodily function inthe next room for no additional charge. Seriously this is the worst room we have had by far on our 5 week South American trip. Any option other than Los Aticos is a wise choice.
4 out of 5
by KARLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Allowed to check in at 6am. Happy. Attic room 401 sleeps 3 with a small terrace and Windows with a view.
4 out of 5
by Angelica from Antofagasta, Chile

Buena experiencia

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Una buena experiencia, personal muy amable y agradable. Lo único lamentable es que tuve que pagar en efectivo pese a haber solicitado hacerlo con tarjeta de crédito.
3 out of 5
by cristiana from fortaleza

quartos confortáveis

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
na verdade los áticos é uma pousada, e atendeu as minhas expectativas, os quartos muito confortáveis e limpos.Bem localizado.o café da manhã muito fraco, e o que eu não gostei foi que o hospede tem quer lavar sua louça, a agua da pia era muito gelada.Lá o que você sujar tem que lavar.Mas eu voltaria lá, pelo preço,localização e pelo conforto dos quartos
4 out of 5
by Hanearl from 서울

적당한 숙소.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이 잘 되고, 프론트 직원도 친절했어요. 아르마스 광장에서 걸어다니기 적당한 거리
3 out of 5
by Björn from Linköping

Centralt och lugnt placerat hotell.

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
En natt på detta ganska kalla och lite tråkiga hotell. Mycket bra centralt och lugnt läge. Med bättre väder så kanske det fått bättre betyg av oss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels