Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in Irving

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Room service.
Location: We visited Grapevine Mall. It was great!
Satisfied with our stay. Friendly staff,clean room, great rates and convenience location. Loved the free breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley, TX

Great place and good night's sleep.

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. Loved it. Friendly staff and the breakfast was pretty delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Watch for billing mistakes

Posted May 18, 2017
The room was neat and comfy. The housekeeping staff was very nice and friendly. The front desk people seemed nervous and new. The breakfast was well maintained and a great selection. The hotel was clean and quiet. The only problem we had was billing. They double charged us a deposit, so we had to call our bank and reverse one of them. They charged wine to our room and instead of fixing it, ended up charging a meal so they said we owed 65 which we didn't. Then they held $325 on our credit card. I'm not sure why they did that because they charged us the Expedia amount as well. It has been over 7 days and we haven't seen the deposit back or the 325 to stop being "pending". I would recommend the hotel as long as you constantly check in with them and check your credit card for extra charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great stay. Loved the sitting area in the double room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice facility with clean rooms and great shuttle service. Breakfast was above average, area was extremely clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good experience overall just weird room had no drawers for clothes. Breakfast was awful worst of any of our Hyatt stays and we only stay at the Hyatt. No syrup out of biscuits so grave but no biscuits. No room to seat. Fruit was all gone. Staff made up for it they where friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable, clean, and elegant

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and attractive rooms in a safe, quiet neighborhood
Cons: I would have liked a trash can in the bathroom, in addition to the one outside the room by the sink.
Location: This hotel was off I-35 in Irving (north Dallas). There were several hotels and restaurants within walking distance of each other.
We booked two queen rooms at this hotel for a one-night stay in Dallas. My family enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, as well as attractive. There was free parking and free breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took advantage of the free shuttle within five miles of the hotel and went to dinner in the neighborhood during our stay. It was a little far from downtown Dallas, but my mom wanted to stay in a quiet area and this fit the bill for us.
5 out of 5
by Veronise

Perfect

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great
5 out of 5
by Laura

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was very good.