Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This was the worst place ever. Room smelled like urine, bed sheets smelled like they had not been washed.. they do not refund your money because that is probably the only way can manage to stay in business. I can not fathom how this place stays open..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
I booked this hotel for 2 night stay. I check in on a saturday, go up to my room, turn on the lights and no lights go on. There were 5 light bulbs, 1 actually turned on for a minute and then blew. So there was no light to be used. The room itself was small, had built out closet, and an uncomfortable bed. Fine, figured I'm just sleeping here, don't really need the lights or the closet. I go to sleep, only to be woken up at 345 AM by the room next door bc their alarm clock went off, then they were just speaking to each other till 6am, the walls are paper thin. Figured ok I'm up for breakfast, so i go downstairs for the breakfast and all they have is cereal and toast with spreads of just butter, and some juice. I got the "fruit loops" which were knock offs and had no flavor, and a glass of orange juice, which tasted like bad water. I then go back to my room, about to shower and get dressed to go out (around 10am) and cleaning people come to the door, i ask them to come back in an hour when I'm gone, but they didnt speak english and understand, so eventually i just told them to not to clean my room. I then leave for the day for work, come back around 1am, try to use my key to the door and it no longer works. I tried about 15 times. I then go downstairs and they say oh yea you have the room for another night, ill reset your key for another day. What kind of hotel is this? i wouldn't recommend this hotel for my worst enemy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Right in front of interstate, very noisy. The whol place smelled like marijuana. The staff was hard to understand. People were in and out of their rooms night. Slamming doors. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Definitely was no where near worth the $300 I spent. I could of stayed somewhere so much nicer. when I looked st it on the website it was completely different when I got there. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, tx

This place needs work

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The TV was good.
Cons: The air conditioner panel to read the setting instead of written in sharpie. A fridge that is on when you get there that closes. Breakfast should be s
This place was overpriced for what we got. There was a board holding up our ac unit and the pannel that says what the dials are was removed and written on with a sharpie, we couldnt get the temp lower and froze. the fridge was off with a towel inside to absorb condensation? were they trying to save electricity. The door to the fridge would not completely close and had opening that kept it form closing, the door dragged on the floor. There was no top sheet on the bed, just a brown blanket. The hair conditioner for showering. The breakfast was practically empty 1.5 hours before the closing time. There was literally 4 pieces of bread, milk and 1/2 small cannister of cereal with 2 empty cannister next to it with all these other pastry containers empty around it. When we were asked how are stay was, we said okay not wanting to be rude. she asked what could be better, we said the breakfast was all empty, she acted like all we had to do was ask and she would go get us some pastries from the back, but couldnt understand why it needed to be restocked in the breakfast area. Before we checked out there was a lady wanting a refund right in front of us and as the lady gruffly walked off the staff checking us out was still talking bad about the customer who just walked off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

A low cost suite that was clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Somewhat close to the airport
I stayed here after a flight got cancelled. It was fairly close by and was an affordable room that was also a suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The service was okay, nothing spectacular but friendly and efficient, the room was overpriced, however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value hotel. Nice people, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. In the middle of a remodel and they are working on a few rooms at a time to keep the noise and smell as low-key as possible. I was able to continue talking on my phone even with them in the area. Ice maker is broken but they reassure me it will be repaired. In the meantime, they gave me ice trays for my fridge/freezer. I think I like that better anyway. Very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena, Tx

No top sheet on bed.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Felt unsafe. People yelling outside. Furniture had holes in it.. It was dirty. No top sheet on the bed.. Just bottom sheet and blanket. Hotel staff couldn't get printer to work to print receipt. Ran out of coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled and the shower looked like it needed a deep cleaning. Would not stay here again