Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fun and laughter

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to entertainment and food. Wish the breakfast was better. But I'd stay here every time I'm in Addison for fun. Wish more hotels were like this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Modern, full kitchen, sleek, clean. Very good. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Debbie Diaz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! I will be sure to share with the team. We hope to see you again sometime in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrisville Mo

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This hotel has the mode exsrodanary staff that I have seen the attend to your every need the front desk clerk Allen is so awesome he needs to hav a good job pin letter from the main hotel management saying how GREAT he is and the gentleman that is in charge of the pool person is way above the top with his niceness and caring attitude the rooms are nice an clean and there is even all amenities for a fully stocked kitchen except for food of coarse I just lo ed EVERYTHING about this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Debbie Diaz, Hotel Management
Hi LaVita, Thank you for your kind review! I will be sure to share with the team. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Addison!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Here for just two days in Dallas on our way home.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, welcoming, polite helpful staff with nice pool and large rooms.
Cons: Not a lot!
Location: We visited the JFK museum but the hotel is not too far from most things in Dallas. Very close to a wealth of restaurants .
Very welcoming and polite staff who did all they could to oblige including driving us to the local Walmart and shopping centre. Very clean, large spacious room with AC. Would certainly go here again - thanks to all the staff at Residence Inn, Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Debbie Diaz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was very nice. Would prefer a king size bed, not a queen. The bathroom shower and toilet area is a little small.
Cons: King size beds
Location: The location is very nice, quiet and landscaped.
Very good experience, no problems. The room is quite large. We did not use the kitchen area, but still nice to have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Debbie Diaz, Hotel Management
Hi Steve, We are happy to have provided you with a good experience. We hope to serve you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Hyehyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by divyakathyayani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah from Texas

Nice stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and is located in a nice and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAURIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels