Ratings based on 1,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from downriver,MI

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We had to have the sheets and pillow cases changed but overall I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double tree stay in Aurora Colorado

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The only thing I would change about the stay is having free breakfast, it was not included with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Colorado

Room needs a remodel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel lobby! All elevators needs to replace for a new one, rooms and bathrooms needs a remodel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Expected More

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near the airport. The close by restaurant "Shanahan's" is AMAZING!
At check in, the receptionist said, there are no king beds per your request...Is that ok? Our answer, no, we chose a king. Her answer "you went through a 3rd party so your reservation requests essentially go to the bottom of the pile." Our response, then why do you ask if that is ok? Her response, well I guess you could find another hotel but everything is sold out within a 50 miles radius for sure. The rest of the experience is just as mediocre. Rooms are dated. Nothing seems exceptionally clean. Nothing stands out to make you want to come back. Not even a smile. We travel on business to Denver weekly and will look for other hotels for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Gave away our room w 2 queens and only had kings left Gave us brunch coupons to apologize Still not cool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Would Use Again

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Location was perfect. Lots of restraurant choices close by and near the highway. The staff was helpful and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Excellent service and management! Great stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Parking was very easy, as there is a big lot. There was a friendly gentleman greeting at the door. The blonde manager who checked me in was extremely courteous and professional. She even gave me a cookie for myself and friend who was going to stop by. The room was very clean and comfortable, with a blow dryer and plenty of toiletries. This hotel is also very eco friendly! My only critique is to update the pool area. It doesn't look anything like the advertised photos. Excellent hotel, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice bi room

Posted May 14, 2016
Very comfortable rlarge room. The fan on the HVAC was a bit loud but overall no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Great deal

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff super friendly cookies are the best always been my favorite
5 out of 5
by Brian from Elizabeth, CO

Close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location is close to a major interstate bypass, so access to all parts of the east metro is quick and easy. The hotel is older, but well kept. Staff is courteous, if you are courteous to them. Breakfast buffet is excellent, but popular. Get there early. Oh, and warm cookies make everything awesome.