Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice bi room

Posted May 14, 2016
Very comfortable rlarge room. The fan on the HVAC was a bit loud but overall no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Great deal

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff super friendly cookies are the best always been my favorite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The outside of the hotel is VERY nice! The inside area is very nice! However, the rooms don't match the rest of the hotel. Room is small, and has VERY small beds. I expected the room to match the rest of the areas that are 5 Star! Disappointed...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
hotel was ok - lights in elevators were not all working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms needs a remodel upgrade

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel is not bad but I was checked into a dirty room. For the price I was paying. I was expecting more. Since I was booked through a third party. I didn't have much of a choice of which room to ask for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
A bit dated. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy...next to interstate

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room and housekeeping. Room amenities. High pressure/hot shower.
Cons: DO NOT put people in rooms next to the interstate when there are other rooms available.
I am a Hilton Honors member. They gave me a room next to the interstate and it was so noisy, I only got a few hours' sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel close to highway and shopping

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and the pool was nice. Of course, the warm chocolate chip cookies were excellent!
Cons: Invest in a carpet machine for the rooms. The room was outdated which is not a big deal to us but cleanliness is something we expect and appreciate.
Location: Right off the highway. Good restaurants nearby (one within walking distance), close to the mall. Golf and a gas station across the street.
The hotel was nice. We had a faulty faucet in our room and we brought it to the attention of the hotel clerk and she assured us she would get right on it. Our bathroom light went out but was working fine when we returned to the room. The carpet didn't look very clean in the room but everything else was fine. The hotel staff was very pleasant on this visit and the pool was nice and the area around it looked clean. We witnessed the hotel staff running water through the hot tub on two occasions. Clean towels were stocked in the pool area on a regular basis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rice Minnesota

Rude staff. I booked a King bed, they refused.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Treatment of their guests
Location: na
The manager refused to honor my reservation from Expedia. She said she did not have to. I will never book through Expedia again. Karen Mcbride
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Great place to stay enjoyed breakfast buffet. Recommend