Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel and affordable

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Only thing I would recommend is having a microwave and fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: great
Cons: free breakfast
Location: it was cool
everything was fine. Ok this review is getting on my nerves now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Beds were not concrete.
Cons: Carpet, breakfast voucher communication.
Location: Not really sure.
The staff are very pleasant, the beds are not too firm, the room nice and quiet. Place could use new carpet but the room was very clean and thank goodness the sheets weren't overly bleached. I hate that. If you get the breakfast buffet with your room, make sure you get the breakfast vouchers from the front desk. This would have been very helpful for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Overall every thing is ok, need a little bit more cleanup the snow around the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson, TX

Nice hotel, great amenities

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: retail shops and many restaurants nearby
Great service, nice room, great restaurant & bar. The staff was exceptional from the minute we arrived through the entirety of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACW

First trip to Colorado, for business.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We ended up staying 2 nights instead of original 1. I selected for a standard kind first night, it didn't come with breakfast, which was irritating, but the room was great, still hair left behind from previous customer, which is discussing, and annoying I have to clean after your cleaning crew, then selected a king deluxe room for 2nd night, which was smaller and more expensive then the 1st... So just a little frustrating but it is what it is. Bed was comfy and breakfast that I had to pay extra for was decent for microwave food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Second year in a row staying here. I'm sure I'll be back in 2016!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Descent

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The hotel was nice when I arrived I got a hot fresh cookie complementary coffee was offered in the lobby but not on the other days I wanted to host an event there but it took the hotel staff a very long time to get back(1month) to be exact so u had to have my event somewhere else I wasn't to happy about that but overall 3.5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Great staff no issues......................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

My flight was cancelled and I had to go to hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: it is close to a gas station and some restraurtants
I had to go to hotel because my flight was cancelled. The hotel and staff were wonderful. I was short on funds and the Assistant manager gave me a free dinner card for the restraurant in the hotel. They were very helpful.