Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Employee were very friendly and helpful. Cookie was very nice touch.
The shuttle drivers were Very nice and helpful. Appreciated the convenience of having the shuttle available for our usage. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Would like a more comfortable computer area with chair that were at a regular table, easy to reach for everyone. Closed caption on the TV so that we can Read what is being said. Food could have been better, example the meatloaf, Chilli was delicious but MUCH too hot however the hummus was very tasty.Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Room and bathroom needs a update ASAP

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The lobby is nice and the bed is comfortable
Cons: Unfortunately the room and bathroom are so outdated and falling apart. the vent in the room is so loud and the elevator is super slow.
Location: The location is convenience and right off the freeway but ask for a room facing the mountains or the room would be too noisy. Not much to do nearby.
The lobby is very nice but unfortunately it doesn't matched the room at all. The room and bathroom needs a updated ASAP. Also the elevator is super slow and the vent in the room is very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Better than where we were going to stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice staff. Decent breakfast. Very comfortable beds and pillows!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weimar, Thüringen

Hotel ist zu laut und schmutzig.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel ist innen und außen zu laut. Bad schmutzig, Bettdecke mit Löchern und Teppich verschmutzt. Überall im Hotel Abnutzung. Für den Preis nicht zu empfehlen. Lobby schaut zwar gut aus, aber da schläft auch niemand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First off there was no free wifi only in the hotel lobby. Overall the hotel is clean after all it is Hilton. The beds were super soft. Depends on how you feel comfortable for me it gave me a back ache. Staff is friendly and helpfull. Easy parking. If I were to travel again maybe I would pick a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

good review HOW?

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: restaurant crew
Cons: Need change bed and pool water
Worst bed ever after 6 days sleep there me and my wife lower back have pain so bad, 5 days out of 6 days hotel elevator was broken, swimming pool was so dirty even we have back pain don't want to go in bubble jacuzzi, Still don't know how this hotel get good rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Had a great stay. The pool was awesome. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was not that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I came to spend time with my girlfriend. We had a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTING

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nice lobby
Cons: add some amenities.
Location: good location
NO microwave, refrigerator, hot water in spa, wifi or breakfast.