Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The facilities are in bad conditions. The hotel staff was Ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
All of the employees were extremely helpful and pleasant. The only reason I didn't give the hotel a 5-star review was because of the shower/tub as it had chips in the bottom of the tub which felt like you were walking on little rocks or dirt. The tub could definitely use an update or resurfacing. Other than that, it was a great experience overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

It was close to where we needed to be. Price was g

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Good location and quite.
Location: Did not look for things to do. Location was good for where we needed to be.
Staff was nice. Although when we made our reservations we made them for 3 people and had only towels enough for 2. With coffee maker there was not enough for 2 people. Not wanting to disturb others in room when I got up I went down to lobby and found there is no coffee in the lobby. For an early riser this was very in convent. The lights in the elevators did not work showing what floor you stopped at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Employee were very friendly and helpful. Cookie was very nice touch.
The shuttle drivers were Very nice and helpful. Appreciated the convenience of having the shuttle available for our usage. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Would like a more comfortable computer area with chair that were at a regular table, easy to reach for everyone. Closed caption on the TV so that we can Read what is being said. Food could have been better, example the meatloaf, Chilli was delicious but MUCH too hot however the hummus was very tasty.Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Room and bathroom needs a update ASAP

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The lobby is nice and the bed is comfortable
Cons: Unfortunately the room and bathroom are so outdated and falling apart. the vent in the room is so loud and the elevator is super slow.
Location: The location is convenience and right off the freeway but ask for a room facing the mountains or the room would be too noisy. Not much to do nearby.
The lobby is very nice but unfortunately it doesn't matched the room at all. The room and bathroom needs a updated ASAP. Also the elevator is super slow and the vent in the room is very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Better than where we were going to stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice staff. Decent breakfast. Very comfortable beds and pillows!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First off there was no free wifi only in the hotel lobby. Overall the hotel is clean after all it is Hilton. The beds were super soft. Depends on how you feel comfortable for me it gave me a back ache. Staff is friendly and helpfull. Easy parking. If I were to travel again maybe I would pick a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

good review HOW?

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: restaurant crew
Cons: Need change bed and pool water
Worst bed ever after 6 days sleep there me and my wife lower back have pain so bad, 5 days out of 6 days hotel elevator was broken, swimming pool was so dirty even we have back pain don't want to go in bubble jacuzzi, Still don't know how this hotel get good rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Had a great stay. The pool was awesome. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was not that great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTING

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: nice lobby
Cons: add some amenities.
Location: good location
NO microwave, refrigerator, hot water in spa, wifi or breakfast.