Ratings based on 1,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again coming back

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The kitchen was horrible food was still on the floor and the bath tub was dirty and walls in the shower .. food behind the tv desk.. I will not ever return I wish I can get my money back because I wasn't happy at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Run away as fast as you can!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Wyndham brand should either force this place to do a full renovation or drop its name. The first room was, dirty and very outdated. The next room they gave me was worse. Flithy carpet, filthy couch, filthy everything! If I were homeless and it was the only option, then yes I would probably stay but since I'm not homeless and I do have a standard, NO! The owner should be totally ashamed as should any employees. I would rather be unemployed than work somewhere I could not be proud of. I wonder if the owner would allow his family to stay here for a week. PS the photos would not upload individually they are larger than the 5 mb, I could only do what you see below
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible room and service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Noting
Cons: Everything - room cleanliness, hotel service and breakfast all need complete overhaul
There was nothing good about this stay. We booked a premium room at the hotel through Expedia. We got one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in (and I travel quite a bit). Carpets were filthy, no hot water running, clogged vanity and bathtub, cracked walls, cracked cabinets, We asked for a room change and got the same room quality 3 times. We asked for a refund, called expedia with no luck on both ends. We threatened to leave and file an official complaint, then they finally decided to give us a renovated room which was finally ok. Breakfast buffet (as part of room booking) was horrible as well - no hot water for tea, stale french toast pieces provided, no tea bags - I asked for tea, they gave me a tea bag only from kitchen, no milk, sugar, etc. Nothing else available - even when we arrived an hour and a half before cutoff. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I wouldn't recommend any to this hotel. The staff was rude and the hotel was not clean at all. Not worth the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and I will come again. The room was ok. It need to be updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The place was terrible and dirty. I had no sheets or comforter on my bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We checked in and immediately checked out

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty and unsafe
Unsafe Dirty Dark parking lot Nice staff at front desk Did not like at all Terrible stains on couch and garbage on counters Not sure what else there is to say worst hotel experience of my life not worth the cheap price did not feel like my car would not be damage try the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room had musty/moldy smell, no comforter,

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Did not stay, drove home and came back for event next morning
Cons: Was not informed of $100 cash deposit with booking. Room cleanliness was awful. Bedding had rolled up washed-paper it tissue in between sheets.
Location: N/A, was there for a two day class
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Be careful with the deposit

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The distance between food places and competition place was good
Cons: I place a deposit that was suppose to be returned when the stay was over if there was no problem with the room when I went to return the room they say I was suppose to pick up the deposit at 9am but my flight was to leave at 8am then I explained this and I asked if they could return the money early or transfer it later an they say they didn't do this so they kept my money. By the way the deposit was $100 dollars.They also charge a clean and stay charge but not once did the clean crew arrive tro my room. When I ask for clean towels and to check the remotre control they didn't even send a staff member, I was in a competition all day and to tired to figth, but I will never recommend this hotel for the taste of being fool is a bitter taste. STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK
Location: If you have a car is nice cause there are food places near and a hospital and university and about everything but not walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk displayed Great customer service

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The room could use some maintenance in the bathroom the caulk along the tub was nasty; the faucet in the shower was broken; and the carpet throughout the room was dirty and out dated.