Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you must...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
There's nothing really wrong with it. It's not as close to the subway as I thought, about 15 minute walk. I was surprised that it received 3 stars. It's not a dump, but not 3 stars either. The neighbor is not bad, but nothing to see or do. It's most industrial, lots of auto shops.
3 out of 5
by Ms Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by uk, 30, white from uk

Just a place to sleep

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Two computers in room - ace. Breakfast is basically self serve toast. No air con Hard bed No wardrobe This is intended as a single (fun) night kind of "hotel".
5 out of 5
by michael from japan

best to stay for going around the city

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
I cannot ask for more. Very helpful staff and awesome room. Wi-Fi is fast and there are computers available inside the room so there's no need to bring your laptops.
5 out of 5
by adam from Singapore

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Big samsung TV , jacuzzi bath and good toiletry items and free bar drinks. Wifi if possible if it available in English. Front desk staff was very polite and helpful. Hotel could be improve to make it more prominent as it has excellent facilities. More greenery can be placed at the exterior stairway exit area. Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by jacqueline from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Size of bedroom & bathroom
Cons: Lighting too low & insufficient - impossible to read in bed for ex.
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Modern; Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Faultless; very basic breakfast
4 out of 5
by Vijaya

On the whole the experience was a satisfactory one

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, except for the fact the breakfast that is included is a very meagre one. Also the fact that the rooms do not have a closet for clothes was inconvenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the other amenities like computers and internet connection in rooms are very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

Good and bad

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
Nice staff even though they don't speak much english. Nice area. Nice room but the family room toilet did not have door. No closet. Good thing to eat around the hotel. Good price. Cannot call Korea mobile in the room phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Walking Distance to Subway/ everything new but non smoking rooms smells like cigarettes

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Everything was in good shape and clean. the only complaint I have is that the non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. A very strong smell, that seeped into the walls. many restaurants near by are open late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels
the staff was delightful and very willing to help. I was led to believe that English would not be a problem but English was minimal. Also, there are no drawers in the room which necessitated clever unpacking and making our suitcases into "drawers". I may not stay here again because there is no way to keep the room neat without drawers and/or closets. I was grateful for the computer, computer access, and television.