Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Don't do it. Too many shady people. Very outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed place to stay near work

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Horrible. I had to ask for toilet paper and remote for TV. There were red and black stains smeared over the door inside room. Terrible.You are treated as a suspect, not a guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Dirty, stained furniture, drapes didn't close, asked for non smoking rm, was given a smoking room, burn marks everywhere....AWFUL stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crappy Joint

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Run down piece of garbage, stay away unless you like hookers and meth heads
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

There was a terrible odor in the air of erosion. W

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Not a thing!!!!
Cons: Remove the people that make it a filthy unclean unsafe environment.
Location: The location was pleasant and there were plenty of things to do.
When I opened the windows to get fresh air, especially late at night there were people hanging around the window to insert something that was dangerous in the opening. I always had to close the window. They set something up at the Headboard of the bed to make snoring sounds and a man saying something to me with a smell of a dirty rat. I had to turn the other way of the bed to get the rest of my sleep. I saw the same man at another property in Anaheim, called the Carriage House, that was to set this up to a group of Jewish people he said under his voice as well. When I originally saw the write up on this Hotel I wanted to cancel my booking , but it claimed that I was not able to cancel. The towels were old cheaply made and dirty as well. The wood work in the bathroom was falling apart. The chair was torn apart and filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Please do not stay here

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever! The microwave was missing from my room. The lights did not turn on and the toiletries were already used. There was also a used syringe outside the room window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flop house

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I want my money back. Filthy. Sheets hadn't been changed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When they say "it's not that bad" They're wrong!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bulldoze it and start over
It was dingy, smelly. There were no phones, no wake up call...the air conditioning/ heater didn't work well. when asking the attendant to fix it and where the ice machine was, they seemed irritated and didn't want to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It wasn't what I expected, bad rooms, bad staff and weird people hanging out outside of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were dirty no flat screen tv service, graffiti, sheets not professionally clean dingy and dirty. Parking was down an alley in the back of the facility. The people at the front desk were dirty. The outside was dirty there were cigarettes buts everywhere. The pictures online are deceiving. Just an overall horrible stay. Would not recommend to anyone!