Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nearby shopping centre

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Enjoyed our stay im dekuta which was nearby poppies lane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2018
close to kuta beach n legian.. nice hotel enviroment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Will come back this hotel if I visit Bali again as it is really a great location with walking distance to street and shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: A few more amenities in the rooms, though I guess that is how the price is kept down...
Location: Close to Kuta Beach and Beachwalk shopping centre. Not far to Legian St entertainment strip.
The rooms are basic but comfortable. Small fridge, no safe and average wifi. Nice bar at the front and pool inside. Three minutes walk to the left and you are on Kuta Beach or three minutes walk to the right and you are in Beachwalk shopping centre. Keep walking for another five minutes and you are amongst the nightlife in Legian St. One of the cheaper hotels with a handy location and overall good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The only downside to this hotel is the mosquito's in the room. If you stay here, grab some insect killer, then all will be good.
5 out of 5
by poh swee tin

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love that the hotel is so near to Kuta beach and all the Happening area. Breakfast at the hotel can be upgrade. Staff are superb. Love this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Excellent spot

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Checked in staff very attentive the bathroom had a horrible smell askedcto changecrioms and it was ok. No guest soaps shampoos ect hair dryer nothing. Room service finished at 10. I didn't notice this or I wouldn't have stated I like 24 hour. Not enough beds by pool but pool was lovely and open till 9. Overall average hotel and it is close to beach and in a great spot.
3 out of 5
by Cucu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

Convenient location, good price & lovely breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Well negatives are wifi is not great and my room overlooked the parking lot at the front (not quite a city view!) and felt like a prison with the wooden beams covering the entire balcony. That's all the negatives... Staff are so lovely, room spacious and modern, very comfortable large bed, nice bathroom, pool is great, site still feels clean and tidy and the breakfast was amazing. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it for sure!!