Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Beautiful!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
In the center of the old city. Very modern fixtures. Marvelous view of the church. Good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Large bright apartment overlooking the main square. I would recommend to anyone. Wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Hervorragend gelegenes Aparthotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Lage, grosse Räume und freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal - absolut empfehlenswert.
Cons: Ein kleiner Sitzbereich für Gäste beim Empfang zum Studium von Broschüren und Reiseinfo oder zum Warten auf ein Taxi wäre angenehm.
Location: Zentraler kann man als Tourist in Dresden nicht wohnen.
Die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt sind alle zu Fuss ideal erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Prague

More than ecpect ...

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Apartmens are our future choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtereise mit Baby

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Zimmer und Lage des Hotels waren okay. Leider war der Service nicht sehr auf den Gast bedacht. Trotz vorherigen Telefonats stand kein Babybett und Babystuhl im Zimmer bei Ankunft bereit. Der Service beim Frühstück war leider sehr gering, unsren Milchkaffee haben wir nie bekommen, auch da war kein Babystuhl vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by Gerhard from Stuttgart

Kurzurlaub in Dresden

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit Blick auf die Frauenkirche.
5 out of 5
by MOMOKO from 愛知県

是非また利用したいです

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーションは間違いなく抜群で便利。部屋は広く、フラウエン教会が窓から見える。洗濯機/乾燥機完備とのことだったが乾燥機はなかったものの、物干しは用意されており、デロンギを使えば問題ない。 朝食のレストランは夕食の割引もあり、リーズナブルに名物が食べられた。静かで落ち着いた感じの店内は感じも良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rom from Toronto, Canada

Nice Hotel in a Beautiful Location

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Simple but nice, clean and spacious apartment overlooking Neumarkt Square and the Frauenkirche. Walking distance to everything worth seeing in Dresden. Superb!
3 out of 5
by Melinda from Texas

Loved the hotel but not the experience

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel did not have A/C so we did not sleep very well, even with all the windows open. The view was beautiful. When we went to the recommended breakfast in the morning it was very pricey and the people that ran the breakfast stared at us the whole time. This was the most uncomfortable experience of our two week holiday. I give the apartment and its cleanliness an A+, very beautiful location. It was just to hot to sleep. We did have trouble getting the key and having to get better directions after walking around trying to figure out how to get to the hotel room. They could have improved on helping two people with luggage, walking around forever, when their accommodations were located separately from hotel check in and in a different building all together. Finding our dwelling took almost 30 minutes. Not cool when you are tired and carrying luggage.