Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Will not return

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Litter everywhere. Night clerk was pleasant, but my room was not clean. Three rooms later, I settled. No shower curtain, no clean towels. Very bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 16, 2017
Absolutely the worst experience. This hotel should be condemned. The rooms smelled like mildew and must. Hair was everywhere. On the walls of the shower, the towels, kitchen. You name it. I had to get some Lysol to spray because I didn't want to catch anything. The residence put their trash outside the door, under the stairs, walkways. Anywhere except the dumpster. I had to fix the toilet because maintenance wouldn't come and do it. I could go on but i dont have the time....Do not waste your money here!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by PRASUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lorry

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in and went to the room. We found burn holes in the bedding, kitchen burner didn't work and the bathroom was filthy, we went back to the desk and checked out shortly after checking in!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel Need A Total Makeover!!!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants and gas stations
The room smell like smoke. Outdate furinture. The queen size bed look like full size bed.
5 out of 5
by Leelee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by juan

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not to good
5 out of 5
by Dianna

Convenient & Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't choose this hotel by choice, but my family found ourselves unexpectedly homeless one week before Christmas. I was scheduled to work a great amount of hours, but didn't have a large amount of cash to pay a weekly. A friend offered to cover a night but could only pay online, so I found this hotel. I actually hadn't read the previous reviews. And even after reading them was surprised because though the room quality isn't great. I carry my own bleach, cleaning stuff and vacuum in my trunck so I was ok. I wasn't expecting much for the price. What I see mostly is its out dated, but if anyone knows business its extremely expensive to remodel these type of places. We was given a King size studio because there was no double available, and I'm appreciative. I guess I've learned to be humble because its either here or my car with 6 people, and honestly nothing is permanent. I do wish their weekly was less because Thursday 12/30 I'll be checking out to find a cheaper weekly til February, but honestly don't want to leave here now!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Checked in, desk clerk disappeared. Room had no soap shampoo or towels. I could not reach the office. Night maid washed some towels using guest laundry for me, when she arrived there were no clean linens and the washer was broken . No smoking room had cigarette burns on nightstand and butts on the floor as well as an ashtray. I re checked the sign on door and it said no smoking. Hotel ran out of toilet paper for two days. Empty condom boxes in nightstand drawers. No clothes hangers or any kitchen utensils. Not even a paper cup In the bathroom.