Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georiga

Business Conference with a staff of ladies

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nightmare we checked into. The smell was awful, bed sheets had not been changed and had human body stains, room was filithy and whatever was in the refrigerator smelled like something died. We had no choice but to find another hotel! The front desk guy was being escorted out by police when we were leaving. Gross Gross Gross!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah

loud air conditioning, cheap toiletries

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: cost was appropriate
Cons: elevator, airconditing
No breakfast that I could find. Supposedly continental breakfast provided? Maintenance needed in several areas including elevator which I wondered if it would make it up and down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok....

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
The rooms werent bad clean comfortable. However the staff isnt very friendly, they have 1 ice machine and vending machine they will make you walk around the whole building for rather than let you walk in building at night time. Mind you its not the greatest part of town. Also they have no breakfast
1 out of 5
by Shahid

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
terrible, dirty, disgusting.
1 out of 5
by C.A. from N.C.

Never again

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Thought I was booking a decent hotel. Thought wrong. Room smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be non. Location was nice and surroundings were nice. Only reason I gave it a rating was because the shower was hot (even though the tub wasn't really clean) and the bed actually was comfortable. Towels had brown spots on them that looked like $h*t stains. Sink and tub had some hairs in them and the bathroom light didn't work. If I didn't need the shower I would have slept in my car. smh.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel does need some updating; however, the room was clean and a great price. I just needed a place to sleep for three nights and it was perfectly fine for that. Location was great only a few minutes drive to the Doraville Marta Station which I use on every trip to ATL.
3 out of 5
by joshua

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The place was OK...needs to be refreshed (interior and exterior)!
5 out of 5
by tambra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mauro

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels