Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Near Napa

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Needed a hotel near Napa, closest one was this Courtyard. Everything was good, but overall too high priced for a Courtyard ($250/night????)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
i chose this hotel to stay the night after went around Napa. Hotels in there were mostly booked. It's in front of Six Flags though, close to Napa as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Just a follow up to check the room that everything is in order before the new guests arrive.
Location: Good location. Close to the freeways and local venues.
Coffee pot is missing and the small cooler is not working well. The room is clean but I could hear the noise of the cars coming down the street across the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEVADA

GREAT LOCATION FOR SIX FLAGS STAY

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: SIX FLAGS DISCOVERY
CONVENIENT, CLEAN EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR FAMILIES. WE PLAN ON STAYING HERE WHEN WE VISIT SIX FLAGS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet and starbucks coffee
Cons: Free breakfast can be included will make it perfect
Location: Six Flags, Napa Valley
good experience, great location, clean and quiet hotel. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Was not impressed for the price I payed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Requested the king bed with a crib to accommodate 2 month old for our trip to San Fran. Arrived at check-in and waited 15 mins in line because only one staff member was at the front desk(baby crying in car). Payed $176 for one night only to get a room that didn't have a crib as I requested on my itinerary, no small refrigerator to keep baby formula bottles in, and was not impressed in the outdated features of the room. I'm 6'3" and I could take my shirt off in the bathroom without hitting the ceiling with my arms.... Overall, I definitely did not get my money's worth out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

2 night stay for theme park

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great hotel option. Clean, modern, and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. On site restaurant was good and they had a washer/dryer with complimentary detergent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting friends and stopping by sf

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was pretty good but the pool was pretty cold. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel, not far from SF

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Amusement park right across the street.
The staff was prompt and courteous and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No lounge as indicated. Undrinkable wine. Front staff slow and uninterested. No coffee in lobby for those who need to leave early.