Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not worth the Price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Across street from six flags. However, there are better deals around also within walking distance.
Cons: The rooms are poorly designed, windows mildewy, poor service, not enough bedding, pricey food, microwave options.
Location: Close to Six Flags.
My family was disappointed. The cost did not match the service, rooms, or amenities. The room was tiny with one person on the floor, there was not enough bedding for pull-out, one tiny window with mold and little ventilation, very poor design of the room with fridge, bathroom and room door all hitting each other. When the twin pull-out was out we had to side step each other to get around the room and there are only four of us, two being kids, of small stature. Besides these, I had to call down to the desk to get some items that never came. We stayed at another facility a little farther from Six Flags for a lot less and had beds for everyone, free breakfast and a room microwave. I don't mind paying extra if I feel the price matches what we get, but it did not. We have stayed in other places in the area, but were hoping (it is the closest to Six Flags) that this would be the one we come to every time. However, it was such a disappointment we will continue looking even if it means we have to drive to the park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Near Napa

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Needed a hotel near Napa, closest one was this Courtyard. Everything was good, but overall too high priced for a Courtyard ($250/night????)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
i chose this hotel to stay the night after went around Napa. Hotels in there were mostly booked. It's in front of Six Flags though, close to Napa as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Just a follow up to check the room that everything is in order before the new guests arrive.
Location: Good location. Close to the freeways and local venues.
Coffee pot is missing and the small cooler is not working well. The room is clean but I could hear the noise of the cars coming down the street across the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEVADA


Posted Sep 7, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet and starbucks coffee
Cons: Free breakfast can be included will make it perfect
Location: Six Flags, Napa Valley
good experience, great location, clean and quiet hotel. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Was not impressed for the price I payed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Requested the king bed with a crib to accommodate 2 month old for our trip to San Fran. Arrived at check-in and waited 15 mins in line because only one staff member was at the front desk(baby crying in car). Payed $176 for one night only to get a room that didn't have a crib as I requested on my itinerary, no small refrigerator to keep baby formula bottles in, and was not impressed in the outdated features of the room. I'm 6'3" and I could take my shirt off in the bathroom without hitting the ceiling with my arms.... Overall, I definitely did not get my money's worth out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

2 night stay for theme park

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great hotel option. Clean, modern, and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. On site restaurant was good and they had a washer/dryer with complimentary detergent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting friends and stopping by sf

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was pretty good but the pool was pretty cold. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel, not far from SF

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Amusement park right across the street.
The staff was prompt and courteous and the room was clean and comfortable.