Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Could hear through the walls. During the night I heard the neighbor open and close their bathroom door and when the toilet flushed it sounded like it was right behind my head. We could also hear the other neighbor talking and playing music. We did not get much sleep. Would recommend to a friend with a warning. Staff were very nice and courteous and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was lied to about hot tub working, before I booked the room, then again, by Jillian, when I checked in. We also couldn't order the boxing fight, which is one of the main reasons for our stay. Since when can't you order pay per view at a hotel? Especially one that charges two hundred plus dollars per night. Bottom line is that the staff should be more upfront with guests, take down false information on their website, and train their employees to be more accommodating. I spent a lot of money and could have had the exact experience at a holiday inn. Unfortunately.
3 out of 5
by Pang Yuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dianne

BofD trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for what it is. We have stayed here a handful of times over the years but the particular room that we had was outdated ,Noisy air-conditioning and heavy quilt for this time of year. Even the quality of the restaurant has gone downhill but the cost is much higher Will opt to stay elsewhere next business trip
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Why a smoker's room?

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Sadly for our six night stay we were put in a smoking suite! We asked to change rooms but hotel was booked completely.. we bought Fanreze and sprayed often. Some of our clothing even got that awful, smoke smell. In 2017 it is sad that smokers rooms still exist and as sad that 70 year olds need to have endured it. Great room otherwise.
5 out of 5
by David

Convenient & delicious food.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location and has a wonderful in house restaurant. Authentic Italian food and so delicious!
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

Vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel to stay at. The only thing was that the pool was getting renovated and my grandkids were so looking forward to the pool. But I would recommend this hotel also very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Calandra's, Employees, and Route 46 Convenience

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the key reasons to stay here, besides being conveniently located to Route 46 and personal business in the area, is, IMO, the Calandra's Grill inside the same building. Just a one night visit, I ended up with a suite (a little pricey for the area) that was more than I needed. Spacious, clean, slept well, room service prompt, all employees friendly, and a very nice lounge area.