Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting a little tired

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The Hilton needs to freshen things up. We have stayed here 3 times in the last 4 years and while it has always been more than adequate it's starting to get a bit tired. The rooms are starting to look a bit run down as are the facilities and the menus could use a good freshen up to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beachfront hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The Hilton Fiji was an amazing resort with friendly staff. The view was breathtaking and rooms were spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best environment and service.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Friendly staff, good service, good food, very quick in terms of transportation. However the shops are a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Stunningly beautiful...peaceful and

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Spacious..modern...beautiful
Cons: Free shuttle to the marina...
Location: Marina has great eateries and a good store....swim..dive..get out to the outer reefs and just let Fiji happen ..
Loved the privacy and spaciousness of the resort..never do you feel there are many people around...idyllic setting ...if you can't enjoy this resort you can't enjoy anything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff that make you feel welcome!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel is self sufficient and very helpful staff. Definitely worth staying there.
Cons: Right outside our studio there was construction going on for an additional wing which we were not informed about so trucks were moving around.
Location: 15 mins to Nadi markets
I truly enjoyed the Hilton Hotel, the staff were so welcoming and food in the restaurants was brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful for a Honeymoon

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice, not much to fault.
Cons: The pests (birds and bugs) whilst dinning in the restaurants need to somehow be resolved. Especially in the NUKU for breakfast
We were very limited with what countries we could visit for our honeymoon at this time of year because we love the summer sun, so we decided to go to Fiji! We have always loved the Hilton hotels and I can tell you this one did not disappoint. From our check in the staff were very friendly and always there to help. We got a short little buggy trip around the hotel showing the facilities offered then dropped off at our room. We stayed in the Studio, Beachfront apartment and it was excellent. The size of the room and services inside were perfect. The shower was nice and spacious, the king bed was fantastic, and the air con was perfect for the hot summer heat. The room service was great, they replaced everything that was used daily. The pools were excellent, loved the fact how the adult pools were separated from the family pools. It gave a very nice relaxing environment. There were a few times where people would come passed and put their kids in the adult pool, but they were removed as soon as possible once the kids club employees saw them. The 2 restaurants in the resort were fantastic. The NUKU restaurant was perfect for breakfast - there could have been a few more options for food (we had the buffet breakfast package). The other restaurant had very nice thai food for dinner. The only let down in the restaurants for breakfast was the birds and for dinner was the little black bugs. On our first night for dinner we were ready to get up and leave half way through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daylesford, Victoria, Australia

Perfect Beach Getaway!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: pool, beach, activities, food, people
Cons: Not much missing!
Location: Take the Jet Ski Safari to Beachcomber Island for snorkeling!
We were more than happy with everything about The Hilton! The facilities were wonderful, we particualrly liked that the adult pool was separated from the family/kids pool. Everyone in the hotel from reception, porters, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff, were all typically gracious smiling Fijian faces. All our needs were met perfectly. Food was awesome, especially the seafod dinner! Great location on Denerau, highly recommend Adrenalin water sports for activities, conveniently located on border of Hilton and Sofitel next door, Easy transportation to Port Denarau on the Bulla Bus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

超赞的体验

Posted Jan 27, 2016
这里,可以如家。在你遇到问题时,有亲切的职员帮你。超赞的体验,只是海边自然环境差点,但看跟谁比。很值得下次再去。亚洲的食物再弄地道点就完美了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, australia

Nice relaxing place

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everythin
Cons: N/a
Location: Ideal for relaxing on the beach
Good hotel. Great staff. Enjoyable break and would recommend.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

It was magical!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Their customer service is impeccable, the facilities are spotless, but perhaps a little more variety in the food.