Ratings based on 1,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful resort with views to the beach and great facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Gorgeous hotel. Very expensive restaurants. Awesome staff. All very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Fantastic Fiji

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time celebrating our wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful complex close to the airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was very nice overall but in every way missing a little big to really be great. No beach like on the other fiji islands but great pools instead. Too few chairs though. Breakfast buffet was gorgeuos but mostly eggs, bacon etc was cold. Restaurant was really good but also costly. Overall a really nice hotel, if staying on the main island and you want to relax and see the real fiji in day trips!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location. lot of activities for little kids
Cons: cleanliness of the rooms, more restaurants
excellent , very relaxing holiday. The resort is self contained you get everything in the resort itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

No more 'Fiji Time' as an excuse please!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Was spread out very well as opposed to the clutter of others. Great separation between adults & kids pools.
Cons: Staff training rather than dropping them in the deep end. More realistic prices with the wines. Waste bins in the rooms.
Location: Great location - close to the Port & other hotels.
The staff are pleasant however there is a definite lack of upper level management & proper supervision. There seemed to always be a lot of things overlooked e.g. towels, even after house keeping had done their bit, taxi bookings forgotten, extra glasses, orders forgotten & then when having to wait for these it took forever with Fiji Time used as the excuse. We have always accepted Fiji Time as a way to remind us to chill out & relax but to not to cover inept service. They mean well but they need people above them guiding them. (We never saw a manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane QLD

Wonderful Family Friendly Resort

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a wonderful family holiday at this resort. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. The 2 bedroom apartment was very nice with a beautiful view of the sea. Kids club had lovely staff and our girls ( age 8 and 6 years old) couldn't wait to go every day. We will definately be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great hotel, nice and big, great pools

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: A lot of pools to choose from, large resort so doesn't feel too crowded.
Cons: Everything is on Fiji time, so service is slow, and at times definitely not 5 star. Everyone is friendly though so you are more forgiving.
Location: Close to the port, right on the beachfront although the beach is more muddy but great for watersports.
Great hotel, newish facilities, free activities such as paddle boarding that some hotels charge for. Beautiful sunsets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Wonderful modern resort with great staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Penthouse villa was terrific. Spacious and well presented. Best bit though is the staff - who are just wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel on the water

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hilton was a very pleasant place to stay, great friendly staff who were all more than willing to help with your problems. Utilities were great, although gym was fairly small and old equipment (a biggie for me).