Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Goed hotel met goed restaurant als buur

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hebben in dit hotel onze Amerikavakantie afgesloten. Het ligt gunstig t.o.v. Denver en de Rocky Mountains en biedt prima accomodatie en service. Een prima restaurant naast de deur. Absoluut een aanrader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We only needed it for one night. It was close to where we had to get to and close to the highway as well. Our room was exceptionally clean! I love that! Breakfast good with a lot of choices. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel for the price

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
Overall it was decent. However, there was a used shampoo bottle in shower, hair in jet tub, and part of coffee pot missing so I couldn't make coffee. Breakfast was really good, though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

nice motel with easy access to all of Fort Collins

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Having lived many years in Fort Collins, I am very familiar with the Kiva Inn. It is often my motel of choice when visiting friends and family. The room are clean and up to date and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Consequently, I highly recommend that you consider The Kiva Inn as a motel option in the Ft. Collins area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clemson, SC

Nice place within walking distance of town.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Easy to find. Easy drive into old town. One can also walk just about anywhere and not have to worry about parking. Hotel is undergoing renovations and will be even nicer soon. Plan on staying there in September.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great place will stay here again Expedia tried to screw us but the front desk guy, I want to say Kevin, helped straightened it all out. Hotel great,Expedia never again.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Elizabeth

I'll stay again, in a heart beat

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Kiva Inn many times. They are consistent in the condition of the hotel and are always making improvement. ie, new carpet, new tile, new bedding. The Charco-Broiler is right next door. So, you can walk to the restaurant and they have excellent steaks and a broad, tasty menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Clean and worth it, close to everything and was worth the money. I would recommend it to anyone from out of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Clean, very comfortable, close to where we needed to be, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great with good variety and worked for us since we had to grab and go. Was so glad it was ready even a bit earlier since we had to leave for a medical appointment.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels