Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno airport

Nasty

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Was not good the toilet leaked and tilted they however it was almost 2 am and it was a different hotel since we stayed the clerk saucer would get after not he lied so disappointed.2 homeless people were living outside the window.never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Comfortable for an overnight stay.
Very welcoming, helpful, friendly staff. Clean basic room. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
sehr nettes ruhige Hotel mit komfortablem Zimmer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel minimum

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wifi non fonctionnel, rien de notable en positif comme en négatif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Piccadilly Inn Express Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: How quiet it was, easy check in, FRIENDLY STAFF, good breakfast options, clean room, restroom, clean towels and linens.
Cons: Clean carpets, change covers and sheets, having a better wifi connection.
Location: It was a about approximately a 5 min. drive from the freeway and you primarily have news station buildings. So its pretty quiet
I stayed in a 2 bed room on 7/3/16 after visiting Yosemite. The front desk staff was absolutely amazing. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean. No funky odors. There was a coffee maker, mini fridge, and microwave in the room. The wifi was in & out so don't depend on it too much.The carpet was a bit dirty and needs to be replaced. I did notice that they were renovating some rooms and more than likely my room wasn't renovated yet. Due to the renovations, there was some big dumpsters occupying some of the parking spaces.The linens and covers need to also be replaced they are a bit outdated. The establishment was quiet and I felt safe in the hotel and was not concerned about my car in the parking lot. You actually have to scan your room key to get to your room wing. They provide breakfast and include: waffles, oatmeal, bagels,toast,cereal, yogurt, milk, coffee, tea, juice and apples. Checkout was easy and I my incidental deposit was returned within a day. I'll be back :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

it was ok

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: the rooms looked like they were remodeled and they looked nice
Cons: the t.v. channels, the internet, curtains and more towels
Location: it look like it was in an industrial area and there was a few stores but you had to drive a few minutes.
for a one night stay it was a ok experience. There's was not much around as for restaurants or stores, The area was quite. The room well you could see that they remodeled the room looks like a repaint and retiled in the bathroom. They only had 2 towels for 2 adults and 2 children and they had a note that said its only giving 2 towles to conserve water but the toilet is not a low flow toilet and the shower head is not a water conservation shower head. The T.V. well all the channels had static and you could barely make out what was on the channel and the free internet was horrible to put it in nice words. luckily we had tablets and used our cell service for internet to keep the kids occupied. our room didn't look like any of the ones in the pictures. would we stay again yes but only one night and if we were very tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need renovation, all broken,

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very disappointed Broken valve, leaking water, dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Calif.

Stayed 2 nights, very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Some construction going on, also limited parking.
Location: Near airport and gas station.
The staff was friendly, the room clean and quiet, good location near the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zum Uebernachten am Airport ok

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: EIN Hotelangestellter der Spaetschicht, er war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Cons: Der Pool war extrem ungepflegt, die gesamte Hotelanlage in unschoenen Zustand, ein Morgen gab es kaum Fruestuek - 45 Minuten vor Ende.
Location: Am Airport
Ausgangspunkt zum Besuch vom Sequia NP und Yosemite NP auf einer 3-woechigen USA-Westrundreise. Dieses Hotel war leider mit Abstand das schlechteste!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Bon accueil a l arrivée tardif , mais literie pas top !