Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Small but very clean. Staff very helpful. Quiet neighborhood.
Location: Great location. Bus and metro stations within a block. We used public transportation for everything.
Great first time in Paris experience. 7 days visiting museums, gardens, churches and other attractions. Great food, excellent public transportation and lucky enough to have good weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregom

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Good location to food and metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel and excellent location .

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We could see the Eiffel Tower from our window bedroom. Far from the noise but close to the underground and nice cafes and restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable . Definitely going back to this hotel next time I go to Paris . Amazing! 👏👏👏👏👏👏
4 out of 5
by Tilan

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
the location is great, very close to the metro station, which is important for our travel. The room is just like the picture shows, yet the comforter is dirty on the corner which we tried to ignore. The staff at the front desk is helping and answered all our questions. Wifi was very unstable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Good hotel conveniently located

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Overall décor of our room and additional power outlets. Oh, and an ice machine.
Nice boutique hotel conveniently located to all that is Paris. The staff is warm and friendly and were always eager to help us with transportation, directions, dinner reservations or any questions. Metro and bus stops less than a 5 minute walk! Great local vibe and feels like a real part of the community. Lots of good restaurants and boulangeries close by (perfect for picking up a breakfast and eating in the nearby park). We were in room 606 ... clean, but décor is a bit dated and carpet in need of replacement. Only ONE receptacle in the room (unless you unplug the clock, minifridge, etc.). This is insufficient for today's traveler who carries phone, tablet, laptop, etc. A multi-outlet, USB charge station on the desk would solve this problem. A/C worked great, which is good since we experienced the hottest days of the year (36-38 C!) so far in Paris. Minifridge not large enough to cool wine or large bottle of water. And the hotel does not have an ice machine or ice service (so how are you to keep your champagne cold?). Overall an acceptable hotel in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
this is a small hotel located off the beaten track. It is convenient for me since it is near my relatives but I can't see why a tourist would go to this location. But as far as hotels go, the room was small but sufficient, it was clean, breakfast was ample( although cost extra) and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, États-Unis d'Amérique

Nice hotel in a quiet neigborhood

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness.
Cons: Minibar prices are too high, and a simple continental breakfast cold be cheaper.
Location: Visit the Sunday market at Convention. Cafe du Commerce is within walking distance, as is the Eiffel Tower and, a little further the Quai Branly museu
Although rue Petel and rue Blomet can at times have some truck traffic, this hotel is very nice and situated in a great location: next to the Mairie of the 15th arrondissement, a couple kilometers from the Eiffel Tower. Also close to the more hidden pleasures of the 15th: the Sunday market at Convention. The metro is very close as are several important and useful bus stops that take you right to places like the Louvre or Gare du Nord. Oir only quarrel was the price of the breakfast (which we did not take) and the rooms are pretty small. But who wants to stay in their hotel room while in Paris?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel, but not recommended

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in good location which is very handy to catch either bus or subway to any part of Paris. But the room is really small. And have to say the service is not good. The reception is not that friendly. I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ma.Corazon from California

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. The manager Habib Phillipe was very helpful. Everybody made us feel very welcome.