Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Nice hotel with own access to the beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel and very good restaurant. OWN access to the beach. Beach calm and clean. Really good experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Fabulous staff. Food is great. This hotel has a private beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with nature....

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Food
Cons: Reception area nd handling
Place is having good ambience, the important is Food Quality which is so yummy and enjoyed all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ビーチに近くのんびりできるホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
部屋が綺麗で、ビーチも近く快適でした。 ただ、食事中に野良猫がご飯をねだってくるので、その辺りはホテルで対応してほしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Österreich

Sauberes Hotel der Oberklasse

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Lage, zwischen Meer, Dschungel und Reisfeldern ist großartig!
Cons: Die Zufahrt zum Hotel ist nicht ausreichend gekennzeichnet, unser Taxifahrer hatte Mühe, das Hotel zu finden und musste mehrmals nach dem Weg fragen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zwischen Strand, Dchungel und Reisfeldern; in die Ortschaft Colva sind es ca. 15 min. Fußmarsch.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, die Anlage sehr gepflegt. Bar und Restaurant bieten gute Qualität; sehr zu empfehlen ist das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet, das auch indische Speisen, die man auf jeden Fall versuchen sollte, anbietet. Management und Personal sind sehr bemüht und freundlich, ausserdem gibt es täglich kostenloses Trinkwasser (in Flaschen) auf´s Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa type accommodation, close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was prettt good. We booked 3 rooma separately. When they gave us our own Villa, it was a pleasant surprise and experience! We haad the entire living rooms to hang out for loada of chit chat and fun (unlike somethinh w could all have done together in a hotel room like accommodation). Proximity to beach was a USP! Loved the food and breakfast buffets. Ground floors may have a few instances of bugs found but we got it addressed by the staff. Stay was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the staff who took time while checking out just beacuse they were unable to find one hand towel, I personally had to go to find and get it to them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Holiday Stay..Little over costing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel is good, but its service is over charged.
Location: A peaceful lonely planet ....if you want to have some Quality ME or US time this is the place ( Off courses in Off seasons), Good place for On Seasons
Over all Experience at Beleza was good, great location, clean and wonderful living area and pool. Living is pretty great if you are looking for peaceful stay in a lonely planet. (Of courses in Off seasons this place (COLVA) , beaches are deserted ). Few Negative point : Its Located in Quite interior thus accessibility any short of basic amenities becomes a big challenge, even if you want to but soap, diaper , cig you have to travel at least 1 KM one way to get it...or else you have to pay heavy taxi fair 200Rs ) to cover 2 KM distance. 2nd negative - At Beleza - There Restaurant and other services cost you like bomb any thing you order be ready to pay heavily , 1 cup tea - 50 Bugs , 1 cup milk 60 rs, 2 chapati - 100 Rs. (YEs Taxes Extra). If you want to be at this hotel and ready to pay high charges ..better do in On Season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff need to learn and improve

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We had no hot water or adequate water pressure for two days. We had to complain multiple times to have it fixed. The wifi was terrible. They also have some arrangement with taxi companies which severely overcharges people and has a negative impact on the local community.
4 out of 5
by Kanwaljit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels