Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The Desk Staff and the Shuttle service to and from the airport and the surrounding restaurants.
Cons: Just a better cleaning crew.
Location: Didn't really have time to do much. Was only there one night.
The hotel is ok. You can tell it is a very busy hotel. The room needed a little more cleaning done. The hotel desk staff WAS EXCELLENT. Too bad the cleaning crew wasn't as good at their job as the desk staff was. I would stay here again but would definitely check out the room before I agreed to stay in it. Excellent FREE shuttle service to and from airport and surrounding restaurants. Perfect for what I needed at this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Woods, ca

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
football weekend .. close to airport problem with check -in but it was resolved by the desk clerk who was very helpfull
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was fine, the staff very helpfull mainly the guy that drives the bus to the airport.
1 out of 5
by gabrielle

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Long wait for airport shuttle. Rude, unapologetic receptionist
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Don't be fooled by the updated lobby

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby is nice and updated. Hotel carpet in hallways and in room is disgusting. Old. I purposely kept my socks on the whole time. Room was dank and musty. Bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
by venkata from austin, tx

Good one

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
quick one night stay with family. Overall it is good.
4 out of 5
by Lisa A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Oregon

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was good for our trip cuz of free shuttle service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. It smelled musty & it felt humid even with the air conditioner. The carpet needs to be replaced throughout the entire hotel. It was old and filthy. Having stayed at several Hampton Inns with pleasant experiences, this was highly disappointing. My flight was scheduled for departure at 10 am. I checked out of the hotel at 7:45am because I would rather sit in the airport. I could not stand the smell of the room
5 out of 5
by Tami from NM

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not far of a drive for a selection of restaurants. Proximity to airport was +++.