Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Soběšovice

Příjemný personál, služby horší

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
+ příjemný a ochotný personál - placené parkoviště - prakticky nefunkční WI-FI na pokoji i v restauraci - restaurace otevřena pouze přes poledne, v baru pak ohřívané jídlo - snídaně sice slušný výběr, ale jídla bez nápadu, bez chuti - omezený výběr TV programů, ve skutečnosti ještě méně, než uvádí seznam na pokoji (z českých programů jen ČT 4 a Nova)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuriy from München

sehr preiswert.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
sehr preiswert. Frühstück war klasse. Wenn ich wieder mal in Hr. Kralove bin, werde ich hier mit Sicherheit wieder übernachten!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian from Århus

Det sure hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Blev mødt af en opgivende receptionist, hvor vi fik det indtryk, at der ikke var reserveret til os. det tog mindst 20 min at blive indskrevet. blev derefter mødt af en sur overtjener, der nægtede at servere mad for os, skønt der var 25 min. til lukketid i en snasket bar, hvor der blev røget. Alt personalet skulle lære at være mere imødekommende og smilende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eilsleben

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zum Bahnhof.
Cons: Die Frühstückszeit vorverlegen auf 6.30 Uhr, es handelt sich schließlich um ein Geschäftshotel.
Location: Gute Lage zum Bahnhof.
Sehr freundliche Dame beim Einchecken, Zimmer sauber, sehr gute Beleuchtung zum abendlichen Lesen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jarmo from helsinki

Huonokuntoinen ja vanha hotelli.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vanha neuvosto aikainen hotelli ilman ilmastointia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Kokkedal

"Ok" til prisen

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Noget anderledes at se det i virkeligheden i forhold billederne på Hotel.com det er sikkert fra 1960 og der er ikke blevet gjort meget siden da, så noget gammelt og slidt hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrik from Halmstad

Billigt men sltet hotell

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade en natt på detta öststatshotell. Rökning tillåten... Slitet och nedgånget hotell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oscar from BUDAPEST

A no go hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
In this hotel it is allowed to smoke... So Lobby and bar is a no go area. That should be mentioned when booking. Staff is rude, probably because of the lack of English language skills. Room is small, shower is really small. Room was badly cleaned, dust everywhere. Small old tv with loose cables everywhere. Bed has a cheap matrass, very uncomfortable. No climate control, no normal curtains, some kind of a flimsy see through fabric so the room is lit up at 4.30 AM. Windows do not open properly. elevator capacity is not nearly enough for the size of the hotel so be prepared to wait or take the stairs. No real coffee nor juice for breakfast, cannot order espresso because bar opens up at 9 AM. Used by many tour operators for a cheap night over but this results in long lines for the breakfast buffet as soon as the restaurants opens. Location is close to station and 15 min walk from centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zentrale Lage gegenüber dem Bahnhof

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Zimmerausstattung und Essen waren in Ordnung, ebenso das Bedienpersonal.
Cons: Zimmerservice war ungenügend, Personal an der Rezeption reserviert bis unfreundlich. Lagebeschreibung falsch, liegt NICHT im Zentrum.
Location: Liegt nicht im Stadtkern sondern direkt am Bahnhof.
Der Aufenthalt war nicht wie geplant, da die Lage und die Beschreibung der umliegenden Objekte nicht korrekt war. Aufgrund der Angabe, dass das Hotel im Stadtkern liegt, haben wir es gebucht und waren mehr als enttäuscht, als wir ankamen und uns gegenüber dem Bahnhof wieder fanden.