Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend staying here

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nothing good about this hotel. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Rooms were dirty. Only had 2 beds for a 3 person booking. Would never come back here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by jet.com, Hotel Management
dear anonymous, is what your book one bedroom apartment with 2beds and one sofa bed thes was whrot in you booking , we have severals apartments type also with 4 single beds regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Bien para ir de fiesta.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
La ubicacion sobre la playa y cerca de los boliches es lo mejor. Las apartamentos cuentan con lo basico pero no busques lujos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Septic issue/waterfront

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty women taking care of me at the hotel
Cons: The septic system and wifi.
Location: the beach is nice with a couple nice clubs near by but I would recumbent the strip of bars in front of Sankey and walker for food
The Hotel is located in a great spot. The server at the patio was great but the rooms septic stunk up the place as if it was backed up. All of the water is salt water, brush your teeth and shower with salt water. I would pay 20euro less Oh the wifi sucks just use a hotspot on your phone, and the electricity is controlled and times out if you do not use your card.
1 out of 5
by Karl from Liverpool

Two much salt !!!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at jet apartments was let down by poor standards mainly in the bathroom with a awful stench of drains and a terrible shower that left you will a salty taste in your mouth followed by the bathroom being flooded by the shower water that became dangerous when leaving shower but apart from that it was all good in the hood .
5 out of 5
by Jonathon from Manchester

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely crazy party hotel. If you want sleep this is not the place for you. Had a fantastic time at Jet especially on Sunday.
4 out of 5
by Simona from Modena

Una buona sistemazione

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura in linea con le aspettative, appartamento piuttosto spartano ma spazioso, pulito e in una posizione decisamente strategica a Playa d'en Bossa. Personale cortese.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

All-out Party-hotel in Ibiza

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Range of facilities, great room, and amazing day-time house music
Location: Located in the heart of Playa D'en Bossa - near all the bars, restaurants, beaches and super-clubs.
We had a blast in this hotel, it has everything from a crazy & loud pool party through to a chill-out restaurant, and everything in-between. It's not for the fainthearted, or for families - be ready to have the party of your life, meet some great people and enjoy all that this place has to offer. One word of advice - do not book this hotel if you are looking for a peaceful holiday; it is a 24/7 party hotel.
1 out of 5
by KEVIN from Birmingham

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel room was like a dark dark dungeon, the TV didn't work. Our balcony was a joke, the door to get on to balcony was bigger than the balcony and we couldn't get on to it. Meanwhile our friends, who paid less than us, got a normal sized balcony, their TV worked, and their walls weren't nicotine stained. Room 159 is not fit for anybody to stay in as it is directly next to a music venue that plays extremely loud music until 6am every single day. When we asked about changing our room we were told there was nothing that could be done about it and we would just have to endure the loud music and appalling balcony. When we booked we were told we would have a partial sea view, this is laughable as there was no way you could see any drop of ocean or beach from our balcony.
4 out of 5
by Gloria from London

Pool party haven

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect party hotel
3 out of 5
by Alexandru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels