Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel great price!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Everything was great. They double booked me so they upgraded my room and didn't even think about trying to charge extra. Room was clean, we'll kept and up to date. Also very biker friendly. Any time I pass through kamloops I'll be booking in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Okay Hotel But Better to Stay Elsewhere

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Room was a good size. Pool was adequate.
Cons: New linens. These are old, don't stay on beds and scratchy. Need better mattress pads. Replace the linens. Offer real twin beds and not roll-aways.
Location: Right next to freeway. Nothing near by.
We stayed the the "family room". Basically it is just a rollaway bed added to the standard 2 double bed room. It's advertised as a 3 bedroom room - 2 doubles and 1 twin. Not a twin bed. Towels and bedding are not pleasant - they need to be replaced. Breakfast was very disappointing. Calling it continental is a big stretch. Was a microwave and working fridge in the room. The staff was pleasant and nice. Not super helpful but nice.
4 out of 5
by Walter from Prince George

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
a little on the noisy side because of location close to the highway and railway but other than that it was good. Close to restaurant and fast food outlets. Very good spot for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Harjinder from Calgary

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is not bad
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Groslay-France

Hotel pour une nuit de transit.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit de passage pour se rendre ensuite sur Vancouver. Chambre correcte, nous étions 5 et nous avons eu 5 places de couchage (1 lit supplémentaire présent dans la chambre). les alentours sont... pauvres. Par grand chose à faire. Attention aux chambres qui donnent sur la Highway. Pour le reste, les personnes sont aimables, même si absentes du bureau. Pas de carte bancaire pour la caution.
4 out of 5
by Montserrat from Mill Creek

ACCESIBLE

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy cerca de la carretera y cómodo para viajar hacia Banff and Jasper National Parks.La piscina y el jacuzzi están muy bien!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central AB

Good for a stop over spot

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Just off the highway.
Used this hotel as a stopping point on the way to Vancouver. Older place, easy to find. Beds were really firm but slept fine. Family of 4 in one room. Lots of space. It is fine for a cheap stop over. Breakfast is a bit of a stretch to call breakfast. Toast and cereal is all. Coffee was fine. Tim Horton's across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a quick stopover

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The motel was a little hard to find, but once we did, it was actually in a great location. We enjoyed walking through the neighborhood and stopped at a little brew pub that was great. The only complaint was the breakfast - cereal and toast. But for the price a great place for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Just a stay for one night but everything was great. Pool was open and very clean and so was the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the pool during your stay. Hope to see you next time