Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel great price!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Everything was great. They double booked me so they upgraded my room and didn't even think about trying to charge extra. Room was clean, we'll kept and up to date. Also very biker friendly. Any time I pass through kamloops I'll be booking in.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Okay Hotel But Better to Stay Elsewhere

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Room was a good size. Pool was adequate.
Cons: New linens. These are old, don't stay on beds and scratchy. Need better mattress pads. Replace the linens. Offer real twin beds and not roll-aways.
Location: Right next to freeway. Nothing near by.
We stayed the the "family room". Basically it is just a rollaway bed added to the standard 2 double bed room. It's advertised as a 3 bedroom room - 2 doubles and 1 twin. Not a twin bed. Towels and bedding are not pleasant - they need to be replaced. Breakfast was very disappointing. Calling it continental is a big stretch. Was a microwave and working fridge in the room. The staff was pleasant and nice. Not super helpful but nice.
1 out of 5
by Benita

Not good

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry to say I did not like this motel. It felt dirty - rug and chair dirty and I really didn't think the sheets were changed... Had loose dirt on them. The WiFi was unreliable, the pool was disgusting - hair and scum floating on top - and the continental breakfast consisted of orange and apple juice they ran out of at 8am and dry bread. This was during the middle of the week so it was not busy. Local Public Health Inspector should be looking into this motel.
4 out of 5
by Walter from Prince George

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
a little on the noisy side because of location close to the highway and railway but other than that it was good. Close to restaurant and fast food outlets. Very good spot for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Harjinder from Calgary

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central AB

Good for a stop over spot

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Just off the highway.
Used this hotel as a stopping point on the way to Vancouver. Older place, easy to find. Beds were really firm but slept fine. Family of 4 in one room. Lots of space. It is fine for a cheap stop over. Breakfast is a bit of a stretch to call breakfast. Toast and cereal is all. Coffee was fine. Tim Horton's across the street.