Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Hotel has BUGS

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Email GM & sent pictures requested refund & have not heard back. It smells bad in hallway, elevator doesn't work, if you need something cleaned they bring you the vacuum, we tried to change rooms due to bugs but the other 2 rooms had bugs too. The AC was not great & refrigerator was not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

horrible

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had to switch rooms because we had roaches.. When we got to the new room the roach guts on the walls cigarrette burns on. Sheets and the bathroom was still dirty someone left a used razor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Best news - good location, convenient to shops and restaurants. Overall, the room was not good. Shady and stained arm chair and ottoman, thin pillows and comforter, and sparsely stocked bathroom - one washcloth, one hand towel and two towels for two people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Keep Searching

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room, the bright lights aimed at the building. General maintenance.
Location: Plenty of shopping within walking distance.
Pulling up to the hotel seems like everything is going to be okay, and then it only gets worse. The location is nice, there was a very nice walking trail close by, and it the area was nice. In the room, the kitchen cabinets didn't close all the way, there wasn't a stopper in the tub, and when we asked for one they couldn't provide it. The toilet was loose and wobbled when you sat on it, the shower head sprayed water up and over the curtain and onto the bathroom floor when you used it. Then there were the bright parking lot spotlights, not pointed down at the parking lot, but aimed at the building, which made it impossible for the room to be dark enough to get a good night's sleep. This hotel may have been one of the worst I have ever stayed in. I would prefer a group hostel before staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It was noisy all night,people above us was slamming thing on the floor a dog in the motel barked all night people was outside our window talking on the phone at all hours of the night. I would love to have my money back I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, Al

Close to Marietta

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Have a microwave, stove, refidgerator and cooking utensils. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows are small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennesaw, GA

As dirty as it can get

Posted Aug 20, 2015
I prepaid for two nights. Walked in late at night the first night. Everything was dirty to the touch. The only things clean were the bed sheets and the shower. I could not even find a clean place to put my suitcase. Was too tired, so went to sleep anyway. Told them about the dirty in the morning. They apologized and said that they will send the cleaning crew to clean it. Came back on the evening, everything was as is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place in the city center

Posted Jul 31, 2015
You have to review your WiFi. It was too too poor and slow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The halls are hot as if they have no air inside. When I went to my room it smelled. The water didn't work at all and was not informed of that when I checked in. Then I saw roaches crawling around. I left and wasted money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked for the night but not very pleasant

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Well to start with my room was close to the stair well so the door was always slamming loudly. The room was quiet run down wits patches on the walls that were un painted and the bathroom door would not shut.