Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

horrible

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had to switch rooms because we had roaches.. When we got to the new room the roach guts on the walls cigarrette burns on. Sheets and the bathroom was still dirty someone left a used razor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Best news - good location, convenient to shops and restaurants. Overall, the room was not good. Shady and stained arm chair and ottoman, thin pillows and comforter, and sparsely stocked bathroom - one washcloth, one hand towel and two towels for two people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, dirty, cheap and no wifi.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Room and lobby smelled of urine. There were literally gunshots in the parking lot at around midnight. Bed was uncomfortable and made me anxious to even sleep in it.
3 out of 5
by Melinda from Missouri

Great price, but needs some work

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great neighborhood. Safe to run and exercise. Great shopping and dining options. Great shower. Hotel was a bit run down (Lights not connected well to walls, lights not working, shower curtain rail not tight. Room needed light maintenance work. I spilled water on the kitchen floor and wiped it up, and got more dirt then I expected. Needs a good cleaning.
2 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Keep Searching

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room, the bright lights aimed at the building. General maintenance.
Location: Plenty of shopping within walking distance.
Pulling up to the hotel seems like everything is going to be okay, and then it only gets worse. The location is nice, there was a very nice walking trail close by, and it the area was nice. In the room, the kitchen cabinets didn't close all the way, there wasn't a stopper in the tub, and when we asked for one they couldn't provide it. The toilet was loose and wobbled when you sat on it, the shower head sprayed water up and over the curtain and onto the bathroom floor when you used it. Then there were the bright parking lot spotlights, not pointed down at the parking lot, but aimed at the building, which made it impossible for the room to be dark enough to get a good night's sleep. This hotel may have been one of the worst I have ever stayed in. I would prefer a group hostel before staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed a night never again

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible . Asked for a double bed got a single . Stop wasn't working either no body set desk to help after midnight !
1 out of 5
by Belinda from Georgia

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was EXTREMELY RUDE and the check in took 45 min to check into hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bed bugs Noisy hallways Not recommended
2 out of 5
by Barbara

Watch out for this place if you have a pet!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked this motel for my daughter, grandson and their pet pit bull on 12/15.They checked in and the employees saw that she had a dog and nothing was said. Everything was fine with the hotel until this morning. Last night she realized she could not start her car. She decided to try it again this morning and it would not start. She was pretty stressed and then the front desk clerk did not help matters. She told my daughter that she had to give her an additional 50.00 because of her dog and they had to leave immediately or she would call the police. Another employee told my daughter that the clerk has treated guess like that in the past. My daughter was so distraught that she gave the woman 50.00 and did not even get a receipt. Not sure what the payment was for or even if your motel even got the payment. Your website said pets are welcome so this sounds like an underhanded practice by your employee that I suggest you check into.