Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Alabama


Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Initially I liked the price but I soon found out why it was so inexpensive.
Cons: Nothing. Close it down.
Location: It is adjacent to a a truck stop...need I say more?
Horrible experience. Tried two different rooms. The first one had the door slightly open when we got there. The mattress and boxspring were basically on the floor of the hotel room. The second room we tried had an unmade bed as if someone had just gotten out of it and an empty Magnum condom wrapper in the trash. The area is a truck stop so the hotel is full of shady looking characters and the building itself it very poorly maintained. We left and went to another hotel. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Bad location, Lot of people wandering around. loud , in business district, away from every thing ! parking lot not lighted very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible worst conditions I've ever seen

Posted Sep 9, 2015
First room they gave us was under construction. .paint buckets, shop vac, nasty pig sty. ..second room needed to be under construction, will NEVER use expedia again...I will see a room before being stuck in a non refundable pig sty again! VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR SERVICES! Seems as tho expedia only cares for our money, not our comfort or satisfaction! I HAD TO GIVE A STAR TO POST..YOU SHOULD HAVE A -10 *
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Hotel on I-85, in abandoned area!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
If you know the TV commercial with that unformed man in different hotels is exactly what I mean. .. If you are a decent person and respect yourself is not the right place for you, also is not for respectful families, don't take your kids there... For truck drivers whom don't have other choices in the area, for one night is fine... Is a shame that Wyndham givery the license to this type of people and places to represent them..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Everything was dirty. Couldn't sleep so paranoid over the state of my room. Broken down furniture, dingy sheets and towels. And this room was a supposed free "upgrade" because I reservation was messed up. I should have paid attention to the sign. I go to LaGrange a lot and wanted to give this Days Inn a chance as I have stayed at this hotel before. Never, ever, ever again. Take my advice... Pay a few more dollars and avoid the risk of getting ill from the insanitation of this place. Example, went to breakfast and noticed butter had weird smell. Looked around the corner and fridge said "Out of Order". Opened it and it was full of food.. Hmm... Need I say more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2015 by alex, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I'm not sure of the issues you had but he have improved the quality of all areas in which you've pointed out. We operate in the best interest of our guests and are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what u pay for

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Price
Breakfast was lacking but it was cheap place for a few days. Not sure how safe it is but it's cheap
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lithonia, ga

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was clean & the staff was nice soo glad waffle house was across the street. Because the free breakfast was not very good but everything else was ok I would tell friends about this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay to stay for a pit stop

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Stopped on the way home from FL. Right off the highway and right beside an abandoned truck stop but there were a lot of trucks there. Staff was friendly. That was a plus. Room was not very nice. Stayed in a room with king size bed. As soon as we sat on the bed, it broke. Towels were dirty especially the washcloths. Room was musty and the AC took awhile to cool the room down. No ice bucket, no phone to call the front desk. This was a last minute stop for us. I would not recommend this hotel for more than a night's stay in an emergency situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, Ga

Not the best

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: I honestly didn't like anything. Sure the price was very low, affordable, but unfortunately the room was the same.
Cons: the cleanness of the room, the view from outside the room, get some fabreeze for the room due to smell.
Location: wild animal safari was a hit.
My experience here is speechless. I've seen better and stayed at better. I honestly would never recommend this place to anyone. I apologize. The room itself was not as clean as the pictures show. The front desk didn't even know the area. Overall I believe I could have found a better place someplace else. If you hate false information as much as I do, I recommend looking some place else. Or at least read all the reviews and select a minimum of 3 or 4 stars. I made a mistake. I wouldn't want anyone else to.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels