Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was closed.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
This hotel stay was the worst, they were under construction, a/c heater didn't work, no jacuzzi, laundry room closed, not a happy customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale CA

Close to the freeway

Posted Sep 22, 2015
AC not working, were under remodeling, refrigerator not working, the keys I was given were not working, had to go back for new keys and still we're not working, someone had to come and correct the problem, on second day of stay after getting back from long day keys were not working again it was around 12 midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 14, 2015
1 out of 5
for Families
by Tashanna

Very bad

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
they have bed bugs and then they tried to make me pay more for a room that I had booked already!! They gave my room away and tried to put me and there expensive room!!!
1 out of 5
by Christophe from France

Old and DIRTY - VIEUX ET menage bâclé!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
a eviter sauf si vous navez pas le choix petit dej pas a la hauteur !!!
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Dirty. When I checked in they tryed to talk new the rooms were sold out. Even though I had a reservation. Then he proceeded to say he had a room but the tv didn't work. It was 2am and I was tired. Got in the room... Dirty! Wifi didn't work. Overall horrible. Never again. The pictures are deceiving. How dare you post those pictures of the hotel.
2 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug from Las Vegas, NV

Ok stay if your not in your room much.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are a bit outdated hard to believe now a days that they haven't upgraded to flatscreens. Hotel overall was a bit dingy but completely reasonable if you don't plan to be in the room much like we were. The largest disappointment was not being able to relax in the pool in the middle of summer. My buddy's room didn't even get cleaned if it was my own room I would have complained directly to the staff but mine got serviced. I just thought it would be a helpful review for the hotel staff they should hold their own employees more accountable. I'm probably a picky person being from one of the most hospitable cities in the U.S.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It was a terrible experience. Definitely false advertisement since the hotel and room looked nothing like on the website. I took my little ones to enjoy the weekend in the pool and once we arrived it turned out that it was out of service. I complained to the staff and asked for a discount although they refused. They also advertised FREE Wi-Fi although we were never able to connect to it. I called the front desk numerous times and all they told me was that they would try to restart the router and see if that would work. ..it never did. The restroom was filthy and outdated. The linen was also old and there was hair on the sheets when I was preparing my bed to sleep. And the worst part is that they have roaches!
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california


Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: the whole hotel
Location: location was fine
First the pool was out of order,, on there web page, it does not say pool was out of order , The pool was full with green water. walking down the hall, looked like a skid row motel, carpet was dirty, stains all over it, the hall smelled like smokers heaven ,,Are first room, bathroom door was a slinding door the was broken and would not close, the toilet was leaking water, we were moved to a second room , with a bathroom door that closed, bath tube was nasty dirty with hair in drain, also killed four roaches in room, all other hotel in area were booked, i will never stay there again.since i booked hotel with expedia, the hotel was unable to give me a discount, but they did offer me four bottles on cold water for my trouble. if could give them a zero i would, i was there with my family, for softball tournaments, other parents that stayed there had same complaint.